skip to main content
Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2016 My son is completely satisfied!

    5 Review stars By Carlie

    My son has his first summer job as a lifeguard at the summer camp he's been attending for the past 11 years. These shorts are just what he needed and he's very happy with them. He told me he did not notice that inner liner showing through when wet (one of the other reviewers commented about that), but said if it did it wouldn't bother him. He is 5' 11" 32/34 waist and I ordered him a Medium and he said the length is good.

    Carlie
    Groton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2020 Great Guard shorts

    5 Review stars By Hayden

    They’re exactly what I needed for work.

    Hayden
    CT

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Great lifeguard swim suit with contrast trim and clearly visible GUARD logo. When my son needed lifeguard swimsuits for his pool guard job, these were the only ones readily available at an acceptable price point. They were delivered quickly and have not disappointed.

    Steve
    Ames, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2016 Was Just What I Thought

    5 Review stars By Fletch

    Fit to size . Well made. Great value

    Fletch
    DFW, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 Looks Great !

    5 Review stars By RandallB

    This suit fits well and looks great on !!

    RandallB
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 great deal

    5 Review stars By Jason

    Well made trunks . True to size, feel great and at a good price!

    Jason
    Florence SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Awesome trunks

    5 Review stars By Jake

    FAST SHIPPING
    GOOD PRICE
    GOOD QUALITY

    Jake
    New Castle DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2017 Loved it!

    5 Review stars By Tom

    I LOVED THE DESIGN AND QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT

    Tom
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Waterpro Men's lifeguard Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By Blake

    Great fit and length

    Blake
    Kinston,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Just what we were looking for

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard

    Just what my son needed to lifeguard. Nice quality. He says they're very comfortable and they look really nice on. Good length. He wanted a board short. Would recommend your site again. Arrived quickly too.

    Lifeguard
    Cleveland,Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Trunks

    5 Review stars By azlenhart

    Runs true to size, arrived as scheduled, and appears sturdy.

    azlenhart
    Arizona.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 Really like it.

    5 Review stars By elishere

    Sturdy fabric, should last a long time!

    elishere
    Ottawa, ON Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 Terrific!

    5 Review stars By Koka

    Fantastic suit!

    Koka
    NorCal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 Letters peel off.

    5 Review stars By Alex,

    The letters peeled off in the first wash. Wouldn't recommend this product.

    Alex,
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Excellent Lifeguard shorts

    5 Review stars By Cassielab

    Purchased these board shorts for my son's first lifeguard job. It's was a perfect fit, comfortable, and a good price. Going to order a second pair!

    Cassielab
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2013 Nice

    5 Review stars By Grainne S.

    I went with the advice on the site and orderd my son who is 5ft 10" & 160lb's a large. He normally wears a 32 waist or a medium fit. The large in this suit fit him perfectly however. So definitely go a little larger.

    Grainne S.
    New Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2013 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Christine

    Bought a couple pairs for my son, who is a lifeguard. He's about 6"4" and the length on these is perfect. The fit is comfortable, and they've held up well with much wear, and multiple washes. I'd definitely recommend these.

    Christine
    East TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2013 Great guard shorts

    5 Review stars By Diane J.

    I bought these shorts for my 16 year old son for his first lifeguard job this year. They look great, fit him very well and he really likes them. The side cargo pocket is an added bonus.

    Diane J.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 Guard Trunks

    5 Review stars By Sandi

    Bought trunks for my son who is a Lifeguard . Older son is also Lifeguard. These are long and fit great, Boys are tall so that is important that they look professional. The drawstring in waist is a must, other trunks without this are not as functional. Colors are vibrant and look so neat and clean. Washed up like a dream.

    Sandi
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Looked at a lot of lifeguard shorts for my 15 year old son - these were definitely the best for what he wanted. Fit loose, to the knee, and a Medium is perfect for my 5'10", 140 pound 15 year old son. The material is very soft and holds up great to washings - mesh inside. And much better price than our local swim store.

    Swim mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz