skip to main content
Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2016 As Advertised !

    4 Review stars By Fletch

    Solid construction and well made. Detail construction is very good workmanship. Size correct. Should work just fine in the water.

    Fletch
    DFW, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2016 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Joe/ Phila

    Quality is good . One thing that I don't like is that they are made over seas.

    Joe/ Phila
    Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2016 Great produc .

    4 Review stars By Mom

    It's the perfect size and length for my son. Plus it washes well.

    Mom
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2016 Good Quality

    4 Review stars By Genral299

    Good fit. Good quality material.

    Genral299
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Men's guard Trunk

    4 Review stars By Art

    All as expected

    Art
    Pennsauken , NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    If you have thick, muscular legs, this suit is for you. It's a little big on my lean swimmer, but it'll work. It's good quality. The mesh liner is black, so your booty will be darker when wet. You can't see it when it's dry.

    Swim mom
    TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2014 nice, but runs small

    4 Review stars By JEFF

    SIZES RUN SMALL, ORDER UP A SIZE

    JEFF
    JOPLIN MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2014 Nice shorts but they run just a bit small

    4 Review stars By Joe

    The side pockets are nice but ride high and are a little hard to use. At this price, no real complaints. Glad I got the larger size.

    Joe
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2014 Great lifeguard trunk!

    4 Review stars By jon c.

    These are a nice pair of swim trunks for lifeguards. They fit well and are knee length, which our son prefers.

    jon c.
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 The Most Comfortable Shorts I Own

    4 Review stars By Cleetis

    I love these shorts. As a lifeguard I gladly wear them everyday and often do. Ordered large and med at first. My waist is 32" I ended up in a small. The leg logo has mostly worn off, but it is black underneath. Considered ordering a second pair, but it was unnecessary, color and durability has held strong for the last 3 months. I will order these again...

    Cleetis
    Placerville, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2012 Good shorts bigger than expected

    4 Review stars By Joel

    The sizing is very wrong. I have a 34" waist which means a XL, but I returned the XL and got the L. I could even have gotten the M. Easy returns, and no hassles.

    Joel
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2012 true to size

    4 Review stars By ssc2

    Second time I have ordered these trunks. Comfortable and fit right. They run true to size.

    ssc2
    Long Island NY

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2012 Good fit.

    4 Review stars By Laura S.

    Holds up well to daily use.

    Laura S.
    W Coxsackie, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2011 Awesome shorts

    4 Review stars By Ericinmalibu

    My son recently started a job as a life guard and was a little concerned about having the right gear. Your website was full of options. The shorts were just the right item to complete his needs. The only suggestion was to have the waist string a bit longer. The elastic waistband keeps this from being a huge issue but it would be a bit more useful. Altogether a great purchase.

    Ericinmalibu
    Malibu ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2011 Fashionable and Functional

    4 Review stars By Max40K

    I'm a thin lifeguard...these trunks make my butt look saggy! Otherwise, they look great and feel very good while I'm wearing them. They were an awesome price, too.

    Max40K
    Scott AFB, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 wears well

    4 Review stars By JR

    no fading .. good fit.. no unraveling of threads..

    JR
    Hammond In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2011 Sizing Chart

    4 Review stars By LG

    Sizing chart told me to get a large due to my 32" waist, but I ended up exchanging this product twice to get a small that actually fit. I think a medium would have been fine, but I didn't like how baggy the medium suit looked.

    LG
    IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/30/2011 Semper Fi

    4 Review stars By Sgt."Bear"

    Color is great.......RED I ordered XXL but the shorts are a tight fit. Fit more like XL. Excellent material, style.

    Sgt."Bear"
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2011 Buy one size smaller than chart

    4 Review stars By Lifegaurd'sMom

    Great price and good product, but my son has a 30 waist and the chart (if I read it right) said to buy a L. I bought the medium and it fits perfectly! Bought a second one after checking local stores and online.

    Lifegaurd'sMom
    Orangeburg, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz