skip to main content
Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2012 Good fit.

    4 Review stars By Laura S.

    Holds up well to daily use.

    Laura S.
    W Coxsackie, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2011 Awesome shorts

    4 Review stars By Ericinmalibu

    My son recently started a job as a life guard and was a little concerned about having the right gear. Your website was full of options. The shorts were just the right item to complete his needs. The only suggestion was to have the waist string a bit longer. The elastic waistband keeps this from being a huge issue but it would be a bit more useful. Altogether a great purchase.

    Ericinmalibu
    Malibu ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2011 Fashionable and Functional

    4 Review stars By Max40K

    I'm a thin lifeguard...these trunks make my butt look saggy! Otherwise, they look great and feel very good while I'm wearing them. They were an awesome price, too.

    Max40K
    Scott AFB, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 wears well

    4 Review stars By JR

    no fading .. good fit.. no unraveling of threads..

    JR
    Hammond In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2011 Sizing Chart

    4 Review stars By LG

    Sizing chart told me to get a large due to my 32" waist, but I ended up exchanging this product twice to get a small that actually fit. I think a medium would have been fine, but I didn't like how baggy the medium suit looked.

    LG
    IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/13/2011 These were keepers!

    5 Review stars By Kelly B

    My son has deemed them PERFECT. The shorts reach just to his knees and that is exactly where he likes them. So far this summer, they have held up pretty well with the pool and wash. No fading yet.

    Kelly B
    Nelson, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2011 Great Buy!

    5 Review stars By Beachguard

    As a teenage guy,I prefer my shorts to reach my knees. These shorts are the perfect length, very comfortable and have usable pockets as well as a convienient side cargo pocket. They are my favorite trunks to wear to work and I would deffinetly purchase them again my only complaint would be the size of the "Guard" on the left leg. Way to large

    Beachguard
    Sparta, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2011 Semper Fi

    4 Review stars By Sgt."Bear"

    Color is great.......RED I ordered XXL but the shorts are a tight fit. Fit more like XL. Excellent material, style.

    Sgt."Bear"
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2011 Buy one size smaller than chart

    4 Review stars By Lifegaurd'sMom

    Great price and good product, but my son has a 30 waist and the chart (if I read it right) said to buy a L. I bought the medium and it fits perfectly! Bought a second one after checking local stores and online.

    Lifegaurd'sMom
    Orangeburg, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/7/2010 Great quality for a great price!

    5 Review stars By K9DrWife

    I had looked in stores locally and online and the prices on SwimOutlet were unbeatable for the same merchandise you see elsewhere. We even had a voucher to use to purchase lifeguard uniforms in a nearby store and even with the discount, they couldn't compare! These trunks fit my son perfectly and they are long enough for his long legs (which can be a challenge being thin and tall). We will shop here again!

    K9DrWife
    Wichita, Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2010 Wear and Wash nice but sizing way off

    3 Review stars By Summerdays

    My sons (16 and 18) had me purchase 3 different pairs of trunks. Two (2) of the trunks needed to be returned because they were HUGE even though we used the sizing charts provided. Sizing charts indicated to purchase an xtra large for one pair and we returned them as an xtra small would have been a more appropriate size but we couldn't be sure so just asked for the money back. The second pair indicated to order a large, we exchanged those for a small, which was perfect. Based on our experience having to pay for the return shipping at it's cheapest was expensive, but we were greatful that the reship from the company was free. Quality for everyday usage is very good and have showed no signs of fading (Reds usually fade fast). We would use the site again but probably order 2 sizes of each selection just to be sure of the fit.

    Summerdays
    hopewell junction, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2010 Waterpro Men's Guard Suit

    5 Review stars By Mom

    Ordered for my son. Well constructed. Great color. Nice length. True to size. Arrived quickly.

    Mom
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2010 Lifeguard swimtrunks

    5 Review stars By Lorrie S.

    Received quickly. Item fits true to size.

    Lorrie S.
    Mountain View, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2010 Well Made

    5 Review stars By Green Mountain Girl

    Shorts in blue are handsome and well made. An inner drawstring is a plus.

    Green Mountain Girl
    Bennington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2010 Guard Trunks

    2 Review stars By Bryce

    -material is cheap

    Bryce
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2010 nice

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth L.

    Great for the modest lifeguard.

    Elizabeth L.
    Palmer, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2010 good fit

    5 Review stars By jeff f.

    first swim suit bought in 25 yrs great buy

    jeff f.
    fife lake, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2009 Great shorts

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    Long like the kids like them.

    Stacey
    Enfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2009 All three Lifeguards are very satisifed with their suits

    5 Review stars By Doris S. Walburn

    All three guards chose a different suit and all three like them very much. Thanks for affordable suits.

    Doris S. Walburn
    McDonough, GA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2009 Mens Guard Suit

    5 Review stars By Doug O.

    Nice suit, good price.

    Doug O.
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz