skip to main content
Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2017 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By Jean

    Loved the design but unfortunately, it is too small.

    Jean
    Kilmarnock, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2015 too small

    4 Review stars By water baby

    I thought the suit looked very pretty with its bright design. When I tried it on, it was at least one size smaller than other size 8 suits...get a size larger than normal. It is made well, looks like it would hold up well in water exercise classes. Conservative cut but still very stylish.

    water baby
    kalamazoo MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2014 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Nisey58

    This is a pretty suit, it feels good on when you have the right size. I ordered this in my regular size (Speedo size) and it was too small. I love the ease of putting it on and getting it off- I have arthritis and that is important. I have experienced a little ride up on the backside. As a water ex instructor, it gets me through classes with ease. I have never had this brand before, and I really like it.

    Nisey58
    Dinwiddie, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2021 1st time ever buying this brand

    5 Review stars By ROMA

    Excellent quality with good coverage. I would definitely buy this brand again. As I was not sure about sizing and I generally buy a size up already I made it an extra size up thinking I would have it tailored if it was to big. It wasn't it fit perfectly.

    ROMA
    Langley, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2020 Nice suit, but way too small

    2 Review stars By Terry

    The suit was well made, but way, way too small. I ordered my normal size 6. I think if I reorder I would try 2 sizes larger.

    Terry
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2019 Tight Tummy

    4 Review stars By Peg

    This is an attractive suit but runs small. I bought it for my 81 yr. old friend who is 4''11" and under 100#. I ordered an 8, her usual size and it was way too small. They were very good about returning the suit although it cost $4 for the mailing label. I bought size 10 and it is still too tight in the belly. I am not returning it because a size 12 would be way too big.

    Peg
    Casper, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2019 Like the suit but too small for busty women

    3 Review stars By Jennifer

    This suit was for my wife who takes water fitness classes. She wears a 12 in most other brands. This suit is too tight for her to wear comfortably -we are sending back and trying again.
    Not happy with the return policy of this company - I keep loosing $5 every time I return something.

    Jennifer
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2019 If you have to return merchandise beware.

    1 Review stars By Much wiser now

    The suit was fine it just didn't fit. Ordered second one it didn't fit either. I don't have a printer so I can't print out a label. I paid to have one printed for the first suit. That cost an additional $4.99. I then paid the UPS store $6.99 to return the second suit. I have no idea how much the second refund will be. In the end it looks like I'll be out $25.00 to $30.00 for returning two suits with a total cost of $81.00.
    They've just lost a customer.

    Much wiser now
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2018 Bustline

    4 Review stars By Mindy

    The suit was of a sturdy, strong, support material, which would have been great for a fitness suit. Unfortunately, it didn't have cup sizes indicated and the soft cups are very small (likely A), and my chest was squashed flat. The rest of the suit fit fine. I purchased a 16 based on the measurement charts for the brand. I am an apple shape with extra weight in the waist which the suit accommodated.

    Mindy
    OAK PARK, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Skroll

    Read that the suit ran small so bought larger size, glad I did.
    Comfortable for water aerobics, pretty pattern, like that the whole suit is lined not just the front.

    Skroll
    Joliet

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2018 Not the best fit

    3 Review stars By Kathy

    Love the colors and appearance. I have had this suit before by Waterpro in a size 8 which fit perfectly. I am the same size and weight but ordered the size 10 after reviewing the size chart. This suit feels too short and the rear of the suit is not cut long enough to completely cover my bottom. I kept it because i really needed it for pool workouts.

    Kathy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/8/2018 Runs small in chest

    2 Review stars By Jo

    The suit is well made and I love the color. Going strictly by the sizing chart I ordered a 16, which is larger than I normally wear. It was too small in the chest. I returned it for an 18 which still doesn't fit properly. The chest is snug, but the rest of the suit is a bit loose. It is wearable, just not the best fit. I''m wearing it because of my expense in shipping/returns.

    Jo
    Overbrook, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/21/2016 Runs small and short in length

    1 Review stars By Paula

    This suit is a good quality suit but it runs small and short in length.

    Paula
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2016 Dissapointing

    2 Review stars By Marcia

    Disappointing. Previously purchased the same suit in the purple that fits well. I still have it and love it. Ordered the same suit in the same size in the blue but the fit is uncomfortable, feels smaller, the bra cups are different and arm hole coverage area is less.

    Marcia
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2015 Nice suit but not what I needed

    4 Review stars By Daisy

    I loved the suit but it was not what I had in mind .it was too tight for my body. Good for someone younger with a slim torso. The suit was good quality and nice print but just not my style. Had to return it.

    Daisy
    Ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2015 Conservative fitness suit

    3 Review stars By peggy

    I guess i didn't know it was fully lined but that was very nice. I just wanted to know if it is chlorine proof. I ordered a larger size and glad I did because I think they run small.

    peggy
    moline, illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 great material and pretty color performance and quality great

    3 Review stars By gaby maxfield

    perfect fit in bottom, little loose on legs, too tight on top, need at least another 1/2 inch bigger on bra

    gaby maxfield
    washington utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2015 New Suit is always good.

    4 Review stars By Kaiserin

    I really like the suit. At first it was quite tied especially the elastic of the bra part to the suit.( I am sure a size 8 would have been to big.) It has relaxed some after a couple of uses. Now we will wait and see how the suit will hold up with the water aerobics twice a week. I'm 74y old and I like the full coverage. I will probably buy one like it again in the future.

    Kaiserin
    Warsaw. IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2015 Fits small

    4 Review stars By Mary Q

    Purchased this bathing suit a second time for my mother-in-law. She wears a size 4 and is 4'8". Ordered in a size 6 and 8. She stated that it was tight and did not feel comfortable. I think it was more about her than the bathing suit. It looked good on her and the material/style/color were beautiful. She was going to wear it for water aerobics. Decided not to order the next size up as it would be too long for her.
    I would order for myself. It is a challenge to order a bathing suit off the internet. After paying for two returns, it was time to shop local. Please consider free returns. Customer service was great!

    Mary Q
    Catonsville, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2015 Sizing issues

    2 Review stars By Cendres

    I really like the suit but found that the sizing was way too small. I ordered the suit in the same size as all my other water aerobics suits and could barely pull it up. I returned it and ordered one TWO sizes larger. It fit but the straps were then too long. I didn't want to return again so I took up the straps.
    I think the quality of the suit is good but beware the size chart. I've only worn it once so I can't say how it will hold up.

    Cendres
    Ruther Glen, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz