skip to main content
Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2018 Great for daily workouts

    5 Review stars By DailySwim

    This suit is my "go-suit" for daily workouts at the local YMCA. The suit holds up extremely well, colors do not fade, material is comfortable and fast drying. Fit is true to sizing.

    DailySwim
    Bloomington IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

    5 Review stars By Shirley

    Very soft material. Works good in pool for water aerobics.

    Shirley
    Colonial Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Excellent suit, highly recommend.

    5 Review stars By Audrey

    Excellent suit

    Audrey
    Surprise, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2019 Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

    5 Review stars By Nancy Keel/ Suzybell

    I do lap swimming early in the morning. I love this U Back suit because it is easy to get on and off, it fits, and the leg holes do not ride up. I have bought this suit several times over the past 10 or so years. Please keep carrying it.

    Nancy Keel/ Suzybell
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2018 it took a long time to find this size. love this suit

    5 Review stars By Gayle Thew

    doses not fade in chlorine pool for aquarobics but will stretch out on top layer lining keeps shape. easy to wear

    Gayle Thew
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2017 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By SwimJewel

    Fit is great and so is the quality. Love it!

    SwimJewel
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 waterpro 1 piece swim suit

    5 Review stars By InMom

    This suit has all the requirements I've been searching for to wear in my aerobics class. Also I am tall and it is long and I'm most happy about that, as well as there is a soft bra build inside for support. Thanks so much.

    InMom
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2017 Waterpro Jubilee U Back

    5 Review stars By Louisa

    I love this suit....It fits well and I have had a lot of compliments on it.The color is
    bright and the material is light and the suit has a full lining. I just wish it came
    in several colors. I will use it daily in my water aerobics class...That will be the
    test as how it holds up...So far it's doing great!

    Louisa
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 Aquatic fitness swim suit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    True fit. Holds it's shape after wash & dry. Very pleased with this item.

    Connie
    Land over, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2016 This is a very comfortable swimsuit and is good quality for the money

    5 Review stars By Patti

    I use this suit for a arobic class and seems to hold up very well and its
    very comfortable

    Patti
    W. Virgginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2015 The size was just right and it is a very pretty suit. Love the fuller coverage.

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I am in my 70's and prefer a little more coverage than a lot of other suits provide for my water aerobics class. This suit is not only very pretty it also fits true to size.

    Linda
    Tulsa, Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2021 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Rene

    The suit itself is great. Nice bra. Great colors. I am 5'7" and weigh 152. I would have loved one more inch in the length. I wear a size 10 in clothing and purchased a size 12.
    Lots of nice compliments from my water aerobic friends.

    Rene
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2021 Love it.

    5 Review stars By DSorenson

    It fits so much better than the other suits I have worn in the past. It just feels better on as well.

    DSorenson
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2021 1st time ever buying this brand

    5 Review stars By ROMA

    Excellent quality with good coverage. I would definitely buy this brand again. As I was not sure about sizing and I generally buy a size up already I made it an extra size up thinking I would have it tailored if it was to big. It wasn't it fit perfectly.

    ROMA
    Langley, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2021 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By joany

    Fits so well even my back fat doesn't sneak out! Holds the butt nicely and stays!
    True to fit. Beautiful colors! Love that it is lightly lined, and keep it's shape.
    i use it for snorkeling exercise in the pool. Chlorine has not affected color at all.

    joany
    Chaska, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2021 Great for swimming

    5 Review stars By Ann McMillan

    The suit fits really well and feels good on. The material is substantial enough to hold things in place and to give a nice smooth look.

    Ann McMillan
    STITTSVILLE, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2021 Ease of movement

    5 Review stars By Lu

    Fits perfectly. Great to swim in. No movement restricted. Works with my ICD (pacemaker/defibrillator) very well.

    Lu
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2021 Waterproof Jubilee swimsuit is a hit with me.

    5 Review stars By JRT

    This bathing suit is well made, and fits my body perfectly. I love the conservative leg style and the U back.

    JRT
    Irvine, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2020 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Fit senior

    Used it a few times for swimming laps. It was very comfortable and very attractive on. I am 5’5”, 145 lbs and got a 12. It is well made and I think it will last.

    Fit senior
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2020 Beautiful suit!

    5 Review stars By Zokath

    Fully lined; fits my long torso. I probably could have worn the next size down as I am between sizes. I’m an active swimmer and the suit doesn’t bind and has full coverage

    Zokath
    Baton Rouge

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz