skip to main content
Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 8/5/2018 Like It

    4 Review stars By Michele

    I bought this suit to wear in my water aerobics class. Like the fit and has pretty good support which I need.

    Michele
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2018 Practical Suit

    4 Review stars By Suzzharp

    I really like this suit. I have ordered it before. It is comfortable, and it fits well. I use this suit primarily for lap swimming.

    I gave it four stars because it doesn’t last as long as I’d like. I wish it was made better. Also, I have to order blue because they never have my size in purple which I like better.

    Overall, it is a easy suit to wear and swim laps with.

    Suzzharp
    Sarasota, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 Runs small. Will have to return for the next size up😟

    4 Review stars By Bev

    Love the colors and style but it is too small. All the other suits I have ordered over more than 10 years always fit perfectly.

    Bev
    Fox Lake IL

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2015 too small

    4 Review stars By water baby

    I thought the suit looked very pretty with its bright design. When I tried it on, it was at least one size smaller than other size 8 suits...get a size larger than normal. It is made well, looks like it would hold up well in water exercise classes. Conservative cut but still very stylish.

    water baby
    kalamazoo MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2014 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Nisey58

    This is a pretty suit, it feels good on when you have the right size. I ordered this in my regular size (Speedo size) and it was too small. I love the ease of putting it on and getting it off- I have arthritis and that is important. I have experienced a little ride up on the backside. As a water ex instructor, it gets me through classes with ease. I have never had this brand before, and I really like it.

    Nisey58
    Dinwiddie, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2021 Good suit for a good price

    4 Review stars By Sb

    The suit is very comfortable, and I like that the legs don’t hike up. My only complaints are: I wish it had a bit more compression, and the soft cup bra is not at all supportive. I’ve had other suits with sewn in soft cups that do not flatten nearly as much. However, it is a good suit otherwise.

    Sb
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2019 Tight Tummy

    4 Review stars By Peg

    This is an attractive suit but runs small. I bought it for my 81 yr. old friend who is 4''11" and under 100#. I ordered an 8, her usual size and it was way too small. They were very good about returning the suit although it cost $4 for the mailing label. I bought size 10 and it is still too tight in the belly. I am not returning it because a size 12 would be way too big.

    Peg
    Casper, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2019 Very Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Ann

    I wear it daily to swim class. It fits great!

    Ann
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2018 Pretty Suit

    4 Review stars By Bargain Shopper

    Nice suit. Fits good, but has a strong chemical smell. Hope the more I use it, the smell will diminish.

    Bargain Shopper
    west Chester, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 Bustline

    4 Review stars By Mindy

    The suit was of a sturdy, strong, support material, which would have been great for a fitness suit. Unfortunately, it didn't have cup sizes indicated and the soft cups are very small (likely A), and my chest was squashed flat. The rest of the suit fit fine. I purchased a 16 based on the measurement charts for the brand. I am an apple shape with extra weight in the waist which the suit accommodated.

    Mindy
    OAK PARK, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2016 Great swim suit

    4 Review stars By Denise L

    Very nice suit for water exercise. Love the fact that it was fully lined and had a soft cup bra with a wide elastic band to help with support. Also love that it was so easy to put on, no hooks to fasten at uncomfortable positions. Only complaint is I would like more side coverage at the bust line. Overall, a very nice fit.

    Denise L
    Lansing, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2016 Everything I Was Looking For

    4 Review stars By Cyndi

    Fits great and is practically dry by the time I get to the locker room!

    Cyndi
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Nice suit but not what I needed

    4 Review stars By Daisy

    I loved the suit but it was not what I had in mind .it was too tight for my body. Good for someone younger with a slim torso. The suit was good quality and nice print but just not my style. Had to return it.

    Daisy
    Ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2015 comfortable

    4 Review stars By shoebedoobedoobedoo

    I ordered several sizes in this line, The cross straps in back were a bit uncomfortable so I went with a U back. A bit long in the body, but after having ordered a size down, went with the 12

    shoebedoobedoobedoo
    New York New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2015 GOOD SUIT FOR WATER AEROBICS

    4 Review stars By JUDY

    GOOD SUIT FOR WATER AEROBICS

    JUDY
    LANSDALE, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2015 New Suit is always good.

    4 Review stars By Kaiserin

    I really like the suit. At first it was quite tied especially the elastic of the bra part to the suit.( I am sure a size 8 would have been to big.) It has relaxed some after a couple of uses. Now we will wait and see how the suit will hold up with the water aerobics twice a week. I'm 74y old and I like the full coverage. I will probably buy one like it again in the future.

    Kaiserin
    Warsaw. IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2015 Fits small

    4 Review stars By Mary Q

    Purchased this bathing suit a second time for my mother-in-law. She wears a size 4 and is 4'8". Ordered in a size 6 and 8. She stated that it was tight and did not feel comfortable. I think it was more about her than the bathing suit. It looked good on her and the material/style/color were beautiful. She was going to wear it for water aerobics. Decided not to order the next size up as it would be too long for her.
    I would order for myself. It is a challenge to order a bathing suit off the internet. After paying for two returns, it was time to shop local. Please consider free returns. Customer service was great!

    Mary Q
    Catonsville, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2015 Love the color, fit and u shaped back

    4 Review stars By satisfied swimmer

    The Waterpro swimwear holds up well. I have had one suit for two years and I swim 4-5 times a week. My new suit is a nice color and design.

    satisfied swimmer
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Cute pattern

    4 Review stars By Ctulenk

    Used for swimming laps and aquasize class. Reminds me of the Speedo I used in my youth. Less stretch than other suits I've had recently but size fits well and stays put when active.

    Ctulenk
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Very comfortable and bright colors!

    4 Review stars By Chuck

    My wife wore it all day on the Boat fishing and it was very comfortable.

    Chuck
    Rathdrum Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz