skip to main content
Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2019 Suit looks beautiful.

    3 Review stars By Rennie

    The suit feels "wide": would not fit a person with a long torso.

    Rennie
    NORCROSS, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2019 Like the suit but too small for busty women

    3 Review stars By Jennifer

    This suit was for my wife who takes water fitness classes. She wears a 12 in most other brands. This suit is too tight for her to wear comfortably -we are sending back and trying again.
    Not happy with the return policy of this company - I keep loosing $5 every time I return something.

    Jennifer
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2019 It was the cut that didn't fit

    3 Review stars By ladyloving

    Bought 2 Waterpro suits at the same time, one fit and the other did not. This suit is cut for a woman that has larger hips and a smaller bust. I am the other way around.

    ladyloving
    Prescott, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2018 Not the best fit

    3 Review stars By Kathy

    Love the colors and appearance. I have had this suit before by Waterpro in a size 8 which fit perfectly. I am the same size and weight but ordered the size 10 after reviewing the size chart. This suit feels too short and the rear of the suit is not cut long enough to completely cover my bottom. I kept it because i really needed it for pool workouts.

    Kathy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2016 Print fabric dosen't hold up

    3 Review stars By teacher

    I am a swim instructor for preschoolers so the print was catchy but the outer fabric has lost its shape. Lining is fine , holding up well but the blue print now sags and is stretched out. I wear suits a minimum of 27 to 30 hours a week in chlorine Aquatic Center pools. This is my favorite suit maker and cut but you need to adjust fabric choices . Solid blue has held up fine .

    teacher
    Cleveland Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Conservative fitness suit

    3 Review stars By peggy

    I guess i didn't know it was fully lined but that was very nice. I just wanted to know if it is chlorine proof. I ordered a larger size and glad I did because I think they run small.

    peggy
    moline, illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 great material and pretty color performance and quality great

    3 Review stars By gaby maxfield

    perfect fit in bottom, little loose on legs, too tight on top, need at least another 1/2 inch bigger on bra

    gaby maxfield
    washington utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2015 Pretty but cuts into shoulders

    3 Review stars By Disappointed

    I'm 5'3", 120lbs, bought usual size 10. It cuts into shoulders when swimming & water aerobics. Worn once, will not buy again. They won't exchange or offer credit.

    Disappointed
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 runs long

    3 Review stars By Natalie

    pretty color and design. wish I had ordered a size down as it sees to run long. nice cut. Flattering.

    Natalie
    Tulsa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/13/2015 Nice suit but small on top

    3 Review stars By Carolee

    The top of this suit is at most a B cup. Beautiful color and pattern, very nice bottom cut, but it is not made for someone with more on top.

    Carolee
    Columbus, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz