skip to main content
Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2017 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By Jean

    Loved the design but unfortunately, it is too small.

    Jean
    Kilmarnock, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2021 Unfortunately, a swim suit manufactured in China is made for petit dainty women

    2 Review stars By Grandma

    I love the design and color, however, the fit is more like a size four on older women who have given birth 3 times and breasts hips stomach are not proportional for older ladies. The design and color are perfect.

    Grandma
    Sacramento CA

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 Nice suit, but way too small

    2 Review stars By Terry

    The suit was well made, but way, way too small. I ordered my normal size 6. I think if I reorder I would try 2 sizes larger.

    Terry
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2019 Ok Suit

    2 Review stars By Sus

    I have ordered a few of these suits in the past. I love the color, the fit, and the comfort while swimming laps. However, it has not held up very well. I stopped wearing it after a few months, because it stretched out so badly. The bottom got very loose. I’m not sure if this suit is made cheaper now but it doesn’t do well with the chlorine. It’s a shame because I really like the style and color pattern.

    Sus
    Sarasota Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2018 Runs small in chest

    2 Review stars By Jo

    The suit is well made and I love the color. Going strictly by the sizing chart I ordered a 16, which is larger than I normally wear. It was too small in the chest. I returned it for an 18 which still doesn't fit properly. The chest is snug, but the rest of the suit is a bit loose. It is wearable, just not the best fit. I''m wearing it because of my expense in shipping/returns.

    Jo
    Overbrook, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2016 Dissapointing

    2 Review stars By Marcia

    Disappointing. Previously purchased the same suit in the purple that fits well. I still have it and love it. Ordered the same suit in the same size in the blue but the fit is uncomfortable, feels smaller, the bra cups are different and arm hole coverage area is less.

    Marcia
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2015 problems with the fit.

    2 Review stars By Ginny

    I found that the top of the suit fits well but the leg openings are not quite right. The fabric comes a little too low at the front top of the leg and looks saggy while the back tends to ride up when I am swimming. .

    Ginny
    Brunswick, Maine

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2015 Sizing issues

    2 Review stars By Cendres

    I really like the suit but found that the sizing was way too small. I ordered the suit in the same size as all my other water aerobics suits and could barely pull it up. I returned it and ordered one TWO sizes larger. It fit but the straps were then too long. I didn't want to return again so I took up the straps.
    I think the quality of the suit is good but beware the size chart. I've only worn it once so I can't say how it will hold up.

    Cendres
    Ruther Glen, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2015 Suit didn't fit topside.

    2 Review stars By Sylvia

    This suit was very pretty. Colors were beautiful. But it was skimpy on top and didn't fit well. I returned it on 6/16/15. Waiting to hear back from return department.

    Sylvia
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2014 Nice Print, Bad Fit

    2 Review stars By Minnette

    It is unbelievably hard to get a simple scoop neckline, a U shaped back in a nice print. When I saw this suit, I had high hopes. However, the length of the suit was too short-I'm only 5'4 but with a big bust line. I was almost bent over with the straps digging into my shoulders. My husband didn't like the conservative leg openings and I had to agree with him. How about more prints in a simple tank suit and a better fit. Shouldn't be too hard!

    Minnette
    Pleasant Hill, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2014 too short.

    2 Review stars By Sally M.

    I'm not long waisted and this suit was too short.

    Sally M.
    Norwood, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz