skip to main content
Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 108 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 1/27/2017 Doesn't hold up to chlorine.

    1 Review stars By Pat

    The suit is very attractive.
    The liner is polyester and in wonderful shape after 4 months.
    BUT the outside shell is spandex and in time it hangs long like a loose blouse. It is totally stretched and looks terrible. I got 4 months out of the suit but In all fairness, I am in a chlorine pool 10 hours a wk. My advice is to buy only 100% polyester if you want it to last. I always wash out my suit in cold water and I don't use a spinner.


    Pat
    Manchester NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2018 Great for daily workouts

    5 Review stars By DailySwim

    This suit is my "go-suit" for daily workouts at the local YMCA. The suit holds up extremely well, colors do not fade, material is comfortable and fast drying. Fit is true to sizing.

    DailySwim
    Bloomington IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

    5 Review stars By Shirley

    Very soft material. Works good in pool for water aerobics.

    Shirley
    Colonial Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2018 Like It

    4 Review stars By Michele

    I bought this suit to wear in my water aerobics class. Like the fit and has pretty good support which I need.

    Michele
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Excellent suit, highly recommend.

    5 Review stars By Audrey

    Excellent suit

    Audrey
    Surprise, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2019 Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

    5 Review stars By Nancy Keel/ Suzybell

    I do lap swimming early in the morning. I love this U Back suit because it is easy to get on and off, it fits, and the leg holes do not ride up. I have bought this suit several times over the past 10 or so years. Please keep carrying it.

    Nancy Keel/ Suzybell
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2018 Practical Suit

    4 Review stars By Suzzharp

    I really like this suit. I have ordered it before. It is comfortable, and it fits well. I use this suit primarily for lap swimming.

    I gave it four stars because it doesn’t last as long as I’d like. I wish it was made better. Also, I have to order blue because they never have my size in purple which I like better.

    Overall, it is a easy suit to wear and swim laps with.

    Suzzharp
    Sarasota, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2018 it took a long time to find this size. love this suit

    5 Review stars By Gayle Thew

    doses not fade in chlorine pool for aquarobics but will stretch out on top layer lining keeps shape. easy to wear

    Gayle Thew
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2017 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By SwimJewel

    Fit is great and so is the quality. Love it!

    SwimJewel
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 waterpro 1 piece swim suit

    5 Review stars By InMom

    This suit has all the requirements I've been searching for to wear in my aerobics class. Also I am tall and it is long and I'm most happy about that, as well as there is a soft bra build inside for support. Thanks so much.

    InMom
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2017 Waterpro Jubilee U Back

    5 Review stars By Louisa

    I love this suit....It fits well and I have had a lot of compliments on it.The color is
    bright and the material is light and the suit has a full lining. I just wish it came
    in several colors. I will use it daily in my water aerobics class...That will be the
    test as how it holds up...So far it's doing great!

    Louisa
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 Runs small. Will have to return for the next size up😟

    4 Review stars By Bev

    Love the colors and style but it is too small. All the other suits I have ordered over more than 10 years always fit perfectly.

    Bev
    Fox Lake IL

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2017 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By Jean

    Loved the design but unfortunately, it is too small.

    Jean
    Kilmarnock, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2017 Aquatic fitness swim suit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    True fit. Holds it's shape after wash & dry. Very pleased with this item.

    Connie
    Land over, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2016 This is a very comfortable swimsuit and is good quality for the money

    5 Review stars By Patti

    I use this suit for a arobic class and seems to hold up very well and its
    very comfortable

    Patti
    W. Virgginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 too small

    4 Review stars By water baby

    I thought the suit looked very pretty with its bright design. When I tried it on, it was at least one size smaller than other size 8 suits...get a size larger than normal. It is made well, looks like it would hold up well in water exercise classes. Conservative cut but still very stylish.

    water baby
    kalamazoo MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2015 The size was just right and it is a very pretty suit. Love the fuller coverage.

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I am in my 70's and prefer a little more coverage than a lot of other suits provide for my water aerobics class. This suit is not only very pretty it also fits true to size.

    Linda
    Tulsa, Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Nisey58

    This is a pretty suit, it feels good on when you have the right size. I ordered this in my regular size (Speedo size) and it was too small. I love the ease of putting it on and getting it off- I have arthritis and that is important. I have experienced a little ride up on the backside. As a water ex instructor, it gets me through classes with ease. I have never had this brand before, and I really like it.

    Nisey58
    Dinwiddie, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2021 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Rene

    The suit itself is great. Nice bra. Great colors. I am 5'7" and weigh 152. I would have loved one more inch in the length. I wear a size 10 in clothing and purchased a size 12.
    Lots of nice compliments from my water aerobic friends.

    Rene
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2021 Love it.

    5 Review stars By DSorenson

    It fits so much better than the other suits I have worn in the past. It just feels better on as well.

    DSorenson
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz