Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2017 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Nanna Abbey

    Great for swimming laps.

    Nanna Abbey
    Mebane, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2017 Great lap suit

    5 Review stars By Mag

    My measurements are on the higher end of the sizing chart for size 8 and lower end of a size 10.  My torso is about 58" and I''m around 120-123 pounds and probably a little over 5''4 in height. (If you contact swimoutlet they can give you the torso sizes from the size chart, which are not available online.) The size 8 fits--I definitely wouldn't want it any smaller so I should say, it just fits. I''m a 32DD and so what I love about this suit are the sewn in soft cups. They allow modesty, but are not obtrusive. I also like the wider straps and how this suit feels. My Speedo suit had removable soft cups, which I completely advise against. The "cup" was a small patch of material that moved around and folded, and I would have to straighten it out before I put the suit back on, never getting it quite right so that it bulged in odd spots. You can put this suit on and not worry.

    Mag
    SWEETWATER, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Great suit for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Martiematt

    This is my third suit, at present I am alternating between purple and blue for water aerobics four times a week.

    Martiematt
    Katy, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2015 Runs very small

    1 Review stars By CI

    I have always worn a size 8 in swimsuits and didn't question whether or not the size would be right.  I am 5'2" 120 pounds and I struggled to get this suit on.  It ran short, and was extremely tight across the bust and I am small.  The blue print was nice but the size does not run true.  I am returning it.

    CI
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2015 22304-purple-20

    3 Review stars By Lavon

    I normally wear an 18 so ordered a 20; was too small so ordered a 22.  This suit runs small.

    Lavon
    Topeka, Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2017 It fits my old body

    5 Review stars By Pat

    AT 82 it is hard to find a suit that I can wear to my water aerobics class and still feel comfortable

    Pat
    Mt Shasta CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    I swim laps 3 times a week and look for comfort in a suit, and this one meets it.  I especially like the wider straps, which don't dig into my skin.  I also like the soft cups and inner lining of the suit for extra support.

    Lisa
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 Love love love this bathingsuit!

    5 Review stars By JMFGA2000

    I bought it in 2 colors. It's great for water aerobics because it holds everything tightly but not too tight. Nice high front so I don't pop out.

    JMFGA2000
    Warner Robins,GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 Like it!

    4 Review stars By Fiona

    I'm happy with this suit.  I have above average bust size, but a normal size 12 fit me fine.  I tried a couple other suits which were extra long or fit by bra size - neither of which worked.  This suit though fits pretty well.  It is a little snug on the top, but comfortable once on and to swim with.

    Fiona
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2014 good fit, good price

    5 Review stars By cep

    good fit, good price

    cep
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Perfect Suit!

    5 Review stars By Christina Ryan

    This suit fits perfect.  I'm in between a size 22 and size 24 and I got the 24.  It fits perfectly.  I love the fabric and the way it feels.  It's comfortable and not constricting. The leg height is very flattering; not too high and not too grandma-ish.  I will definitely be buying this suit again!

    Christina Ryan
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Jubilee Jubilee

    5 Review stars By Sally

    I'm 5" 9" and ordered a size 12.  It is a good fit and a conservative suit but has an open back for a cooler swim.  I have had the suit for four swim hours so it is too early to tell for its chlorine resistants.

    Sally
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2018 Just bought a new one, one size smaller

    5 Review stars By Patricia R.

    Bought initial one for water aerobics in Fall 2016, now need the same style-- great fit, great coverage. Have been wearing it about 5 x weekly-- water aerobics x 3 and water jogging. Stays in place well. The fabric is finally starting to sag at about 17 months, and I am loosing weight, so it's time to treat myself to a new suit. Worth EVERY PENNY.

    Patricia R.
    NORFOLK, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2017 great suit

    5 Review stars By Barbara Hughes

    feels tight at first but con't compare to old suits as this is as it should be and it feels great and comfortable in the pool

    Barbara Hughes
    Bolder City, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 Love the print

    4 Review stars By MLG

    The only thing I dislike is the back comes down a little lower than I prefer. I like the keyhole back better but most importantly since this is the first suit I have ordered from this company I want to see how it holds up.

    MLG
    Taylorville,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2017 torso a bit too short

    3 Review stars By CCSwimmer

    Seems well made and I am wearing it.... I am 5'7" 122 lbs and for me the soft cup bra hits too low on my chest and the straps dig in a bit at the top. The lining is very nice and well constructed.  Perhaps because my torso is a bit long, the crotch area pulls up and is a bit more narrow than I would think a 'moderate' coverage suit should be.  I ordered it because the models stats mostly matched mine and it didn't seem to be pulling on her but perhaps she has longer legs and a shorter torso whereas I have a longer torso and average legs.

    CCSwimmer
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 small

    4 Review stars By L. M.

    I read that the swimsuit is small, and ordered the next size, but it was still too small.
    I had to send it back, and I am waiting for the next size.
    The suit is fully lined and chlorine resistant which is exactly what I look for.

    L. M.
    Sterling Heights, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Missy

    This suit fits true to size. It is double-lined with a dark lining so that is nice. I love the colors and the cut.

    Missy
    Middlebury, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2017 Great for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Weezie

    This is a good suit at a good price. I'm in my 50s and like the moderate cut.  The suit fits a little snug compared to my speedos, but can be seen as tummy control!  I am very happy with this purchase.

    Weezie
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2017 fitness suit

    5 Review stars By st

    Great for H2O activities as kayaking, diving; good color too!

    st
    li,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz