skip to main content
Waterpro Flex-Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Flex-Back Conservative Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 361 Results

3.5 star rating (361 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 361 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2014 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Mary Lynne J.

    This suit is great for water aerobics. The straps do not slip off the shoulders. The high neckline and conservative legs are very comfortable and flattering to the older user. The fabric is chlorine resistant and has a pretty sheen. It is fully lined. The slightly padded bra is just right.

    Mary Lynne J.
    Ozark, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2013 Flex back

    3 Review stars By Dianne S.

    Great: good support for ample breasts. Feels very good in the water for aerobics.
    Not so great on dry land because of the straps, which cross in the back.
    Straps are too narrow and awkward to straighten on my back. My husband must adjust the back straps. I won't buy this style again with the straps crossing in an X in the back. The suit fits fine but it is difficult to get on and off because of the straps.

    Dianne S.
    Hickory, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 shape ok

    4 Review stars By irma

    It fits nicely except for a crease inbetween the breast area; also, the straps tend to get turned around. It would be better if they were wider. But otherwise the suit feels comfortable for swimming.

    irma
    River Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 These suits are terribly short in torso length. Bring back LONG TORSO POLYESTER

    1 Review stars By Snorkel Queen

    I had a polyester Waterpro suit in 12 long. It was perfect. When told you no longer carry long torso polyester suits, I tried Regular length. I swam one time in it and was miserable. I quit with deep red grooves in my shoulders. Kept it because I wore it. A year later I forget about it and ordered these two, still only in regular length in polyester. Bummer . I could not even pull straps up over my shoulders. Way too short! Returned, but still stuck with the one that i tried only one time.
    You should know that polyester suits have to be made in LONG TORSO LENGTH, AS THEY DO NOT STRETCH, I love poly suits! Bring back long torso poly suits!

    Snorkel Queen
    Humboldt County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2013 Not what I expected.

    2 Review stars By Shirley N.

    I am planning on returning this suit. The back is too open and the straps are too thin. I don't feel that it gives me enough support for water aerobics.

    Shirley N.
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 I like this suit

    5 Review stars By Eileen

    Fits well, seems to be a good suit.

    Eileen
    Douglas, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 Very Pleased

    5 Review stars By Nancy Cacy

    I was impressed with the rapid shipping

    Nancy Cacy
    Erie, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 tight, did not strech enough

    2 Review stars By Viorica S.

    ti tight

    Viorica S.
    Bellmore,NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2015 Sent Back

    3 Review stars By Carol

    Had to return this suit because the straps were difficult to get on straight and flat by myself and therefore were rather uncomfortable and didn't want to be asking for help whenever I put it on. It also flattened my bust out to make me look "flat" - don't need any help in that area! So maybe it was too short in the body length and that caused it to do this. All in all it was not comfortable.

    Carol
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2015 Great swim suit!

    4 Review stars By Debbie

    I use it for water aerobics, perfect for this. Love the color and the material, definitely a good buy.

    Debbie
    Melbourne, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2015 Swimmer Loves new Swimsuit !

    5 Review stars By Ms Fran Of Nanny-Nurse-Franny

    Love the color. Enjoy swimsuits that don't fall off your shoulders while swimmimg....but best of all ....
    no one else has that color therefore allowing my swim buddies to find me sooner in the laps lanes at the rec center.

    Ms Fran Of Nanny-Nurse-Franny
    New Port Richey, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Donna

    It's just what I was hoping for.

    Donna
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Strange fit

    1 Review stars By Nannydiver

    Color great, fabric good, looked really nice.
    The fit was way off. Top was nice and snug, but alas! The bottom was very long. The crotch two inches or more too long. If you pulled it up the right area, you had rolls of fabric around the waist, not a pretty sight. Would be great for someone very long waisted.

    Nannydiver
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2013 Great Suit!!

    5 Review stars By croatprncss

    This is a fantastic swimsuit that holds you in, in all the right places, and is flattering to a fuller figure.

    croatprncss
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2010 Size depends on color

    5 Review stars By Esther

    A black size 6 of this item fits right, perhaps a little bit snug pulling it up. I also ordered a size 6 navy and absolutely cannot get it on and have to return it for an exchange. This suit has lasted a year in a chlorinated pool used for four hours per week.

    Esther
    Hamden, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2009 not exactly what I had thought

    3 Review stars By Rebecca L.

    Nice material, but not at all what I would call a built in bra; more like padded cups sewn in. Not enough support for a D cup or higher. Comes down pretty far on the hips. I will probably have to send it back because I need support in the bust for fitness classes.

    Rebecca L.
    Elizabeth, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2009 Satisfied Customer

    4 Review stars By Stacey F.

    I bought this swimsuit for lap swimming at the YMCA. All the suits I have used in the past have been eaten away by chlorine. This suit has not faded or stretched out. It is also very comfortable. The only complaint I do have is the straps are hard to get straightened out while putting it on. But overall... I would recommend this suit to anyone who does water aerobics or lap swimming.

    Stacey F.
    Dallastown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 Swim suit

    1 Review stars By Judith

    Didn't like how the suit fit and was disappointed in the color.

    Judith
    Cotati

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2019 One complaint only!

    4 Review stars By Senior Swimmer

    I love this product BUT the fitting around the legs is loose and doe not fit snugly.

    Senior Swimmer
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/21/2018 Excellent swimsuit,

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Great swim suit especially for females participating in Special Olympics because of the back Criss cross straps & durability. Great price & very knowledgeable & understanding customer service! 🤗🏊‍♀️

    Pat
    Montgomery Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz