skip to main content
Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4 star rating (65 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 65 customer reviews
  • 4/22/2014 Perfect training suit!

    5 Review stars By KK

    This suit made me realize how bad my old training suit really was. This suit has support and fits my body type, 5" 7", 170 and DD cup size.

    KK
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2014 So far, so good

    4 Review stars By Mary Ann M.

    I swim laps about 4 days a week. This suit has good coverage without being dowdy. Fits well, the princess seaming is flattering. Rides up a tiny bit in the rear, but nothing alarming. I'll buy
    this suit over and over if it proves to hold up for a reasonable period of time

    Mary Ann M.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 Your going to love it

    5 Review stars By Goodygumdrop16

    Love the fit! Straps are.perfectly placed and it doesn't ride up

    Goodygumdrop16
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2019 great suit

    5 Review stars By Dude Mom

    I swim 6.5 miles a week and do Water Aerobics 3 times a week - this suit is tight and holds all the pieces and parts tightly in the right places. The only complaint is the seam on the underarm is a bit rough and tends to chaff the underarm area a little bit. The fabric is heavy and seems like it will last a long time - exactly what I was looking for. The cut of the leg is perfect, not too high and not too moderate. Looks great - feels great. I really like the bright blue color.

    Dude Mom
    Albuquerque NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I just love this suit! Ordered 2 more in different prints. I swim laps almost every day, so am in chlorinated water frequently. These suits are sturdy and seams stay intact. Colors retain and the lining lasts forever. I've had one for almost two yrs. and only now, its beginning to loosen up, BUT it IS still wearable.
    Have ordered many things from Swim Outlet and can report that the customer service is exemplary! Don't hesitate to order because if you don't happen to like the fit or design, they'll take it back within a fair amount of days.
    Thanks Swim Outlet!!!

    Sandy
    Canfield, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2015 Beautiful suit but not for the long waisted!

    4 Review stars By Regular swimmer

    This suit is sturdy and a great color. I am 34D and weigh about 117. I got the size 6. My only complaint is that despite being 5"2, I have a long torso and it doesn't fit as well as I would like. A little too short to be as flattering it could be if it were just a little bit longer. I kept it and am using it, but don't like to be seen in it as it pulls the girls down a bit and looks a little frumpy. Highly functional otherwise and will last a long time, I think.

    Regular swimmer
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2014 Not my style

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    The suit was a great quality & I would have loved it, had it not been for the cut. The material seemed to be heavy & would hold up for a long time - what I wanted. The back was low - not super low - but too low for me. I am sending it back, but will order another one of a different cut. Again, great suit, just not the cut for me.

    Nancy
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2019 Tight under the armpits and across shoulder blades.

    2 Review stars By Lynda

    I originally bought this suit in a size 10 in both royal blue and teal since I have purchased polyester/PBT Waterpro swimsuits in the past in that size. The elastic under the armpits of both suits was so uncomfortably tight that I had to return them and re-order as a size 12. The size 12 royal blue suit is also very snug under the armpits but I kept it anyways and wore it for my wateraerobics class. At that time I found out that the back straps also ride across my shoulder blades instead of under them.
    HOWEVER- the size 12 teal suit is apparently the original size/cut of this suit, possibly made by a different manufacturer as it had an embroidered internal label (like my old suits) and it fits the way I would expect a size 12 to fit me-loosely!
    If the original two size 10 suits had been made this way they would have fit fine and I would not have had to return them. Now I have two suits that fit very differently even though they are the same suit, just two different colors apparently made using two different manufacturers and pattern sizes.

    If you order this suit the fit will depend on which version of the suit you receive- the old one (fit should be true) or the new one (fit will be too small).

    Lynda
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2017 Waterpro solid color suit!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Love these solid colored waterpro suits! I swim 7 days a week, hour or more in the water! They last 6-8 months compared to 3 months or less for the pattered suits!

    Cindy
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Yelena F.

    I am size 10. I originally bought size 12, returned it for being too small and ordered size 14. Size 14 is still too small. I decided to keep it, but I should have ordered size 16. Another Waterpro that I have ordered at size 14 fits perfectly, but this one is too short. I have a short torso, so I am puzzled.

    Yelena F.
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2015 JUST WONDERFUL

    5 Review stars By INA

    Wonderful suit, comfortable, easy to swim in, fits like a second skin. I love it.

    INA
    NEW JERSEY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2015 It's great

    5 Review stars By Ina

    This is a great suit. In fact it's so good I bought another one, different color.
    Feels wonderful on, fits great, swims perfectly. I swim laps at least 3 times a week and expect it to hold up well.

    Ina
    East Windsor NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 The bra really works

    5 Review stars By Louise

    The fit is perfect. I'm 5'5/125lbs/34DDD. The very best part is the soft bra which actually does its job!

    Louise
    Caldwell, nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Looks great, fits well, and great for swimming!

    5 Review stars By Jennie

    I love to swim and have a hard time finding suits that provide adequate support in the bra. This suit gives that support as I swim laps. And the material does not appear to be damaged by the chemicals in the pool. I may need to buy as second suit because this one is such a winner!

    Jennie
    Orange Beach, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Jane Coleman

    I have worn the suit once and it fits well and allows good freedom of movement for my water aerobic classes that I attend at the local y. It goes on easily and comes off with very little struggling when I go to remove it after I am finished for the day.

    Jane Coleman
    Albemarle, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2020 waterpro fitness swinsuit

    5 Review stars By E K Blink

    met my expectations.

    E K Blink
    colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2020 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Mg

    I ordered a size bigger than I usually wear and it was still too small. I had to return the item.

    Mg
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2020 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    A bit tighter than others I have ordered. I'll wear it when/if I slim down about 10 lbs. I ordered a 12. The last suit I ordered, a puckered material, fit perfectly. This is close, but smaller. Well made and comfortable otherwise!

    Kathy
    ILLINOIS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2020 Too Small

    1 Review stars By Jane

    I am 5'7" and weigh 124. I ordered a size 8 and it was way to small. I returned it. If ordering this suit order up at least one to 2 sizes.

    Jane
    Sanibel, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2020 Fits well and great color

    5 Review stars By Skuo

    Love the color and fit. My teenage daughter wears it and that means something.

    Skuo
    Houston

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz