Waterpro Firefly Women's Water Polo Suit Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Firefly Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Firefly Women's Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2016 Stunning colors with a splashy design!

    5 Review stars By Eric

    This suit looks amazing.  I'm 6'1" about 160lbs and size 40 fit me absolutely perfectly. I choose the blue color as I wanted a color that was more manly.  The quality seems to be on par with my other suits but I can't honestly speak on how long it will last until i've been swimming in it for a few months.   I have many waterpolo suits and most of them zip from the bottom up, this suit zips from top down.  Personally I find this a little harder to handle by myself but it is definitely doable.    Girlfriend loves it and she is probably going to get the pink version of the suit. Awesome suit for both men and women!

    Eric
    RICHMOND, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Lillyg

    Really like the print and the fact it has more coverage.  Zipper takes a little practice but worth it for the high neck.

    Lillyg
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2016 Hard to get in to!

    3 Review stars By Suzy

    Too hard to manage the back zipper.  
    Once in the suit, fit perfect.
    Back zipper tab too small.  Should be larger to grab.  Possible solution: string pull.

    Suzy
    Minden, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2015 Not using for Waterpolo

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    I normally wear a size 10 or 12 and I am 5'4". I bought the size 38, fits nicely. Good for coverage and flattering shoulder and neckline. I was looking for a cute suit that is good for swimming.

    Jenn
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2015 Feeling Very Confident!

    5 Review stars By Sunny

    Waterpro Firefly is the perfect name for this suit.  I love the fabric, feels good and great colors.  I have the pink and blue.  Using the same fabric, I would love this suit in solid black.   Super price for a polo swimsuit.

    Sunny
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Svetlana

    Excellent quality, true to size. Love it and going to order more.

    Svetlana
    Nashville, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Very Pretty!

    4 Review stars By Sunny

    I love the color and the print.  The fit feels great.  The pull down zipper can be a little complicated.  I need help with the zipper.  Once it is on, it is one AWESOME swimsuit.

    Sunny
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 VERY VERY NICE~~

    5 Review stars By YOUN YOUNG CHOI

    Really easy when worn in the water.
    Swimsuit colors shopping and fits very well.
    It will buy other colors.

    YOUN YOUNG CHOI
    nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 Extremely difficult zipper

    1 Review stars By Mari

    The zipper comes apart at the back of your neck.  You have to put it together,  then somehow zip it downward to almost your waist.  I bought this suit because it hurts my arms to pull suits off.   This does NOT work.

    Mari
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2017 Great fit with comfort

    4 Review stars By TK

    Love this suit; it's the fourth one I've purchased this year. Great fit; super comfortable; well-made - I only wish the fabric was a bit heavier.

    TK
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2017 awesome suit

    5 Review stars By barbara s.

    I love this suit. It fits well .Covers just enough but not "old lady", even though I am!

    barbara s.
    DALLAS, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2017 Happy customer

    5 Review stars By Wayne

    This is the nicest suit, I love it. The size chart is right, and the fit is good. It is lined in the front only.

    Wayne
    Langley BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2017 Comfort and coverage for a recrational swimmer

    4 Review stars By HeidiM

    This is the first time I looked at water polo suits, and I am very happy I did. As a recreational swimmer and pool lounger, the more stable a suit is the more comfortable I am. The high neck keeps the suit in place and not sharing more of my person than I want. It is cut for excellent freedom of movement and gives me a sleeker profile moving through the water.  The zipper back makes this all possible.

    HeidiM
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2017 Happy customer

    5 Review stars By Wayne

    This suit is front lined, fits as per chart, is soft and silky smooth. It has just enough compression to be tight but not uncomfortable. I love this suit. I wish they offer more colors with this fabric, and they should sell this suit as unisex.

    Wayne
    BC Can.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2017 Comfortable and Serviceable

    4 Review stars By MB

    Great fit and feel- Nice suit.  Like the reverse zip from Top to bottom closure, just add a thin pull string and tuck inside.  Note the fabric content listed at SwimOutlet is close but incorrect.  Suit is not 87% Poly 13% Spandex as advertised... it's actually 91% Poly and 9% Spandex.  Even so, no complaints yet on performance or durability.  So far, so good.

    MB
    Tillamook, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2016 Polo Suit - I like it . But...

    4 Review stars By daphna

    the "Finish" of stitches might be finer.
    Zip should be stronger
    Zipping functions better when from down to up...

    daphna
    At the pool

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Loved the style but not practical

    1 Review stars By CKB

    This swimsuit appealed to me because it has a high back that I hoped I could wear to cover up skin blemishes.  However, it has a zipper IN BACK with a closure from the neck to the tailbone that is impossible to manage by oneself.  Really now, how many people have another person around to help them get into their swimsuit?

    To make things even more frustrating, when attempting to return the suit, I couldn't  get the zipper to move easily with the suit off!  It kept catching.  

    I sent it back immediately for a refund the same day I got it, but after more than a week, it has not arrived at your receiving center.  I  wonder what is taking so long?  Will ever see my refund, which, by the way, does not include the  shipping charge.  

    I am very disappointed.  I loved the quality of the suit,  but I cannot get it on to wear it.

    Could that suit be redesigned with the zipper in front, from the neckline to waist?  

    CKB

    CKB
    Bloomington, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Fire fly swim suit

    1 Review stars By Lisa

    Rips at the zipper near the bottom after 3 wears

    Lisa
    Modesto

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz