Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 107 Results

3.5 star rating (107 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 107 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2015 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Jennifer k

    I love this suit, it fits great and feels god on. I highly recommend this suit to anyone.

    Jennifer k
    Royal Oak, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 My swimmer is pleased!

    4 Review stars By dawnpami

    My daughter says its great! This is worn 5 days out of the week. She says only 4 stars because the straps slide down a lot.

    dawnpami
    Harrah,ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Good suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Tori

    I get in a superchlorinated  pool 3 or 4 times a week to teach kids for about 4 hours so I needed a good suit that would last. This one seems to be holding up fine so far and it's been about two months. No fading yet. And both me and my coworker have the suit. It fits a little bigger than I thought but it still fits well for the time being. It is a little higher on the neck which is nice if you're working with kids. The straps are comfortable and so is the bottom. And I have a big butt and long torso so that's a win. Overall nice suit and hopefully it holds up. Suit I got was a 36.

    Tori
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/23/2014 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By Vicki

    This is the third suit in this style I have purchased.  I love it.  I swim about 2-3 hours per week and the last suit kept its shape and fit for 3 years.  It is very flattering and true to size.

    Vicki
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 way smaller than other brands

    1 Review stars By notbecky

    couldn't even get it on.  It is so much smaller that TYR suits of the same size.  I am returning & won't be ordering this brand again.

    notbecky
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2012 too small

    1 Review stars By Ed. Vittorio

    we initially ordered a 38, which was too small.  We returned and ordered a 40 and it was even smaller

    Ed. Vittorio
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2011 Not the right size - No Stretch!

    1 Review stars By Meg

    The bathing suit has absolutely no give, it's way too tight and not true to size.

    Meg
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2010 Seems worth it so far

    4 Review stars By Lunch time swimmer.

    I swim laps at least 2x week.  Suit is comfortable to swim in.  I am 5'8" and most height in leg length. At 145-50 lbs a size 36 is fitting fine.

    Lunch time swimmer.
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2017 Runs a little large and doesn't lay flat

    3 Review stars By Denise W.

    Very comfortable and doesn't ride up, BUT the top of the chest area is loose and creates a lot of drag when I swim. It doesn't stay flat against my chest. Fit is about the same as my Speedo 38.

    Denise W.
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2017 Nice FULL Rear Coverage

    4 Review stars By Belo

    While I am a hands on shopper, I decided to try buying a workout suit online and based my purchase off the sizing measurements and customer reviews for this suit.  I like this suit because it provides the coverage I desire...full rear end and not too exposing of my two-children-later pudgy lower back. However, this suit style seems to run big and is loose fitting, especially in the chest and actually gathers on the sides and buckles in the middle (I can only imagine what my suit would collect if I opted to wear this size/style for an open water swim...eek!).  I will need to go down a size due to the chest bagginess but sure hope it fits well for the rest of the body.  Also, while the suit seems to run large and has plenty of "give", the straps do not stretch near as much as the material, so I hope a smaller size doesn't have me doing a shimmy and tuck to get my arms in without popping any stitching on the straps!

    Belo
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/13/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Brooke

    Love this suit! Fits great, super comfy and resourceful :)

    Brooke
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2016 First time buyer

    5 Review stars By Emayo

    Amazing fit and so far is holding up just like the name brands. Hard for me to find suits in my size

    Emayo
    Waltham, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2016 Great quality for price.

    5 Review stars By Dakota D

    I got this suit on sale to use for a practice suit and wasn't expecting a lot for the price as good suits are usually expensive. I got the navy blue silver pattern and the colors are just as shown in the picture and the material is stretchy but tight at the same time which is just what you want. For sizing the size chart provided worked great for me and the fit was great. I am so happy with this!

    Dakota D
    Cedarville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2016 great suit

    5 Review stars By Olga V.

    bought  several suits of this kind in  different colors. Love the suits. Fit great. Snag. No drag. Look great.   Comfortable for lap swimming and races. Had to stack up for sometimes great stuff disappears.

    Olga V.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2016 Awesome!

    4 Review stars By Lolo

    This suit is great! It fits really well and covers you up! I've had a few suits were the sides don't cover up enough but this one is perfect!

    Lolo
    Toledo, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2016 straps

    4 Review stars By Carol

    The straps don't lie flat, they roll up. Doesn't look good and is uncomfortable.

    Carol
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 Great bathing suit, true to size

    4 Review stars By Mel

    The bathing suit fits well, I use it three to four times a week (for three hours at a time) and it is still in great condition. I would recommend this swimsuit!

    Mel
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2016 Good quality, comfortable, and flattering

    5 Review stars By Megawatt

    This suit is comfortable and the pattern is flattering. I regularly wear it to teach swimming lessons and for swim workouts, and it fits pretty well. I bought a 36 and could probably have gotten away with a 34, but the 36 is fine because I don't wear it to race. It seemed a little big when I first tried it on but now it seems fine (maybe I just gained weight). I wash it with shampoo in the shower right after I swim.

    Megawatt
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Hope

    The suit does not run true to size! It took me a few attempts to fit the suit on my body, and when I did, I was not even able to get the straps on. If you are planning to purchase this suit, I would advice to get a larger size than normal.

    Hope
    Fountain Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2015 great product

    4 Review stars By Pam

    For my daughter who is on her school swim team. This fit as expected.  Very please.

    Pam
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz