Waterpro Compression Jammer Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 140 Results

4.5 star rating (140 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 140 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2014 Jammers? I say SLAMMER JAMMERS!

    5 Review stars By Powerballless

    It took me 2 years of CONTINUOUS USE (250 days/year) to finally order another pair and I STILL use the original pair in rotation.  I could go on about EVERTHING I have ordered from SWIM OUTLET but I will limit my enthusiasm to this one item. Really good product. GREAT price. The only bad thing about this item is that while wearing these I have never won the Powerball!

    Powerballless
    Marianna, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2018 Good price for a solid suit

    4 Review stars By ET

    I got 2 of these for my son for swim practice, cheaper than 1 of the other brand.

    They fit just fine and he has no complaints.

    ET
    Northern MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Good buy

    5 Review stars By Carmen

    So far so good.  Material is sturdy and true to size.  Our son uses it for swim practice 2-3x per week.

    Carmen
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Just what it says

    4 Review stars By Ron

    Seems to be good construction, fit great and great price. Very happy with the purchase.

    Ron
    Nova Scotia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 Fits good

    4 Review stars By CW

    I bought this jammer to wear with my swim suit.   When I tried it on it was tight but it fits.  I'm getting ready to take swimming lesions and I felt this would work out fine.  Right now because I haven't started my lessons, I really cannot give an opinion on it.

    CW
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Great value

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom :)

    My 10 year old has 6 of these practice suits.  They are very durable and a great value.  He's between a 26 and a 28, so I went with the bigger size to help create drag.  It has a drawstring waist too, so that's helpful!

    Swim Mom :)
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 good jammers

    4 Review stars By newbie

    First pair of jammers and I really like them.

    newbie
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Perfecft!

    5 Review stars By Dan

    I was looking for a jammer that was a bit longer on the thigh but wouldn't ride up. This is it! It's extremely comfortable, has a been of a gloss to it and isn't binding at the waist or thighs. Lining is comfortable and it is perfect for lap swimming. Was true to size.

    Dan
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Swimmammy7

    My kids love your products and I love the prices!

    Swimmammy7
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Comfortable Jammers

    5 Review stars By richey

    Comfortable and good quality.

    richey
    Menifee, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Amy

    My 10 year old son is slim.  These fit him perfectly. I was looking for this specific material blend and this was the best deal out there for practice jammers!  Thank you swim outlet!

    Amy
    Indian Head Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By melissa h.

    Ordered these for my son. He is 6 yrs and they fit perfect. his swimming coach recommended this site and the size. I'm happy with this purchase

    melissa h.
    Mcminnville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Avid Swimmer

    5 Review stars By LC

    I very much enjoy swimming; however, I do not have the prototypical swimmers physique. Thus, my need is for the larger sizes regarding compression jammers. The Waterpro product provides me the compression sought after and enough material to comfortably wear the swim suit. This is the first weeks of my purchase so, my assessment regarding durability/quality are forthcoming.

    LC
    Willowbrook, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2010 Order size up

    4 Review stars By 3boymom

    I bought a size up for my 6 year old because he complained about the compression for his true size.  For swim team, he enjoys the slickness of this suit compared to his summer swimsuit.  I will be interested to see how this holds up to weekly chlorine.

    3boymom
    Shaker Heights, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2010 They're Jammers

    4 Review stars By John M. T.

    There's not much to say about jammers except they feel true to size.  They are really comfortable though.  Don't buy them if you are just a little bit overweight--they make you look just as bad as a Speedo.  I got the navy blue but when they get wet they are just as black as the black ones.

    John M. T.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2009 leg cuffs too tight, cuts off circulation

    2 Review stars By Lawrence S.

    The cuffs around the legs are too tight. I know its not my legs being too big cause I get my share of chicken legs jokes.

    Lawrence S.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2016 weak at the knees

    2 Review stars By horse500

    Suit fit fine everywhere except at the knee. Much too loose there and having to return

    horse500
    ponte vedra, fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/5/2016 Only got to wear twice

    1 Review stars By Ripped at the seams

    My son is a very skinny 16yr old, who is currently on his high school swim team and he only got to wear these twice. Once really because the second time he put them on they ripped on the seam of his butt. I'm very disappointed.

    Ripped at the seams
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 Goof Fabric but poor quality stitching

    2 Review stars By Kevin

    I liked the fabric used for this Jammer but after wearing it three times, the stitching started to come apart.  I returned the Jammers without any problems from Swim Outlet.  I really like this store and will use it in the future.

    Kevin
    Alpharetta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 Gift for my son

    5 Review stars By KCathy

    This was a gift for my son

    KCathy
    Fernandina Beach FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz