Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Bubble One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 225 Results

4.5 star rating (225 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 225 customer reviews
  • 12/5/2013 Very nice swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Wendy V.

    We love these great quality suits. My daughter swims 4 days a week and we will not buy her suits anywhere else for practices. They hold up well.

    Wendy V.
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2014 great suit

    4 Review stars By Frances G.

    My 10 yr old loves it! ! Fits perfect...

    Frances G.
    visalia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 Great for my 13 year old

    5 Review stars By Cori Z.

    Sizing was correct.

    Cori Z.
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great product

    4 Review stars By Ana G.

    Great product, very confortable to wear.

    Ana G.
    INDIANAPOLIS, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Love itt

    4 Review stars By Cindi W.

    Love the way it feels great on sizing.

    Cindi W.
    Old Town, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Good practice suit

    4 Review stars By AM

    Love it as a practice suit. So far, so good.

    AM
    Mount Laurel, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Wears out quickly

    2 Review stars By Stephanie

    I bought this suit to teach lessons in daily and within a month it had faded from the dark blue to a gray blue. I returned it for a new one and the same thing happened and the elasticity wore out within a short time frame.  I liked the style, fit and color until it started to fade.

    Stephanie
    High Point, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 bubbly good

    4 Review stars By M C S.

    workout

    M C S.
    SANTA BARBARA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Peach Cobbler

    I like the price. The size is perfect for me also.

    Peach Cobbler
    Newnan, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Really cute suit for the money

    5 Review stars By Jennifer R.

    Really cute suit and true to size.  My daughter wears the suit for swim practice.  She says that she doubts it will last very long (not an endurance fabric), and it is a little loose, but very comfortable.  Would definitely purchase again.

    Jennifer R.
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2010 very cute

    4 Review stars By Lila H.

    Our daughter loves the look of this suit, she wears it to practice for swim team and says it is comfortable.  She is a pretty average size 8 in a half year old and her competition suit is a 28 which is the size I ordered this suit in, and for some reason this suit has a bit more "room" in it than the other.  As I said though, she is comfortable in it and I guess she will have a bit of room to grow into it.

    Lila H.
    Crescent City, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2009 Very attractive swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Denise W.

    This suit was exactly what my daughter was asking me for.  She wanted something colorful but not "alluring".

    The fit is a bit tight, but I read the other reviews on it and knew it probably would be.  

    My daughter loves the suit and she's recieved the ultimate compliment  ---her friends asked where she got it cause they want one just like it!

    Denise W.
    Garland, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 Bubble suit

    4 Review stars By Heidi

    My daughter loved the pattern and recently wore it at her first ever long course meet!

    Heidi
    Wichita, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Surprised at the fit and quality

    4 Review stars By Colleen

    This suit fit my 11 year old daughter great.  We've been through quite a few lately.  Sporti used to fit great but hasn't been fitting as well.  I'm glad we tried this one.  My daughter likes the higher neckline and we both love the colors.

    Colleen
    Stafford, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 Perfect suit

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great fit

    Swim mom
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Great all around

    5 Review stars By Heather

    Looks like picture, fits great & great quality. My daughter is swimming like a fish in her new suit.

    Heather
    Plainville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Fits well

    4 Review stars By Swim Dad

    My daughter loves the suit. Hope the colors last.

    Swim Dad
    Kingston, Jamaica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2015 Needs Some Work

    2 Review stars By GH Swimmer

    It looks nice but it retains water so it needs some work.

    GH Swimmer
    Grand Haven, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 Great FIt

    5 Review stars By laura

    Delivery was quick. Perfect practice suit for my 9 year old

    laura
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 Nice suit, great price

    4 Review stars By BostonSwimmer

    I'm a college swimmer so I just ordered this as a practice suits but so far its great. really comfortable and holding its own during doubles.

    BostonSwimmer
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz