Waterpro Black/Blue PaintBall Jammer Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Black/Blue PaintBall Jammer

Waterpro Black/Blue PaintBall Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2014 Good Jammer for training

    4 Review stars By JKM

    Used for lap swimming 2-3 times weekly. Bottom seam is tight on thigh at first (this is a  compression suit) but feels good in water. NIce material.

    JKM
    Happy Valley, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Very comfy. Son loves these!

    5 Review stars By cookiemama94

    My son is on a swim team and his season just ended as he got a hole in his team suit, so I ordered these as a replacement for him during the fall practice season.  He loves the feel of them.  The material is much diffferent than what he is used to.

    cookiemama94
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Too Small

    2 Review stars By SwimMom

    The fabric feels good and the pattern looks great.  We were disappointed in the size, however.  The 26 I ordered was smaller than a 24 jammer we already had made by another company.  Credit to SwimOutlet, though, the return process has been painless so far.

    SwimMom
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2013 great suit!

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    my son likes the suit, thought the pattern was somewhat feminine, but I convinced him it was Jimmy Buffet style.

    swim mom
    plymouth, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 good jammers

    5 Review stars By Mom to 2 Fish

    These feel like good quality, sturdy material. Fit is right on.   Attractive design, we're pleased with these swim jammers.

    Mom to 2 Fish
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 Great

    4 Review stars By CubbY!

    Great Customer Service from Swimoutlet.  they have my business.   Delivered quickly. Happy!

    CubbY!
    Martinez, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2012 Very Nice. Good Quality.

    4 Review stars By Judo2008

    Very Nice. Good Quality.

    Judo2008
    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 swim suit

    4 Review stars By Linda

    The quality of the suit is great, it just seems to run small, as other suits in the same size fit just fine!

    Linda
    Janesville, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/27/2012 Perfect

    5 Review stars By munchkin2901

    Great for swim practice.

    munchkin2901
    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Good quality and fit

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    This was our first Waterpro purchase and I'm very impressed!  I ordered this and a TYR jammer in the same size and my son much preferred the fit of this one!  It feels like good quality material but has enough stretch to be comfortable.

    Carrie
    Sagamore Beach,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 Colors/material in chlorinated pools

    4 Review stars By Causemoi

    Size was correct. I will be monitoring for how long the colors/material lasts in chlorinated pools.

    Causemoi
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2014 Great practice suit

    5 Review stars By Angela S.

    I bought this suit for my 10 year old son for a practice suit for swim team. It looks nice with the side stripe and fits well. He wears it several days a week, and so far it is holding up nicely. Great choice for not a lot of money!

    Angela S.
    FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Just like the ad

    4 Review stars By Dr Dan

    As descibed

    Dr Dan
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2014 Price was right.

    5 Review stars By Dragonfist

    The size chart was  Accurate.

    Dragonfist
    West Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2014 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By ratto15

    My 7 yr old son said these are the best jammers he has.

    ratto15
    San Leandro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2014 Very Good

    4 Review stars By Dp

    Seem to last in pool for fair amount of time.

    Dp
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2014 good product

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    I swim 3-4 times a week. The fabric seams solid ans the blue motif makes it more original compared to a black jammer. It feels a little slack, so if you like to have good support, it may not be the best product for you...

    swimmer
    Sherbrooke, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 swim

    4 Review stars By Dan

    The seem very durable

    Dan
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 Quality jammers at a good price

    4 Review stars By tri''in hard

    Use these for triathlon training and masters swimming three times a week and they're great so far after three weeks. True to size and well made.
    And they look tropical to boot!

    tri''in hard
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2012 Good For A Practice Suit

    4 Review stars By Icewizard

    This suit is very nice for swim team practices.  My son likes the color and it fits true to size.  The only complaint on this suit, would be that it is cut a little long from the upper thigh to the waist.  My son just pushes it down to where he likes to have the suit fit around his hip/waist area.  Wouldn't be good for a swim meet, but for practices, it works just fine.

    Icewizard
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz