skip to main content
Water Gear Fun Noodle

Water Gear Fun Noodle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2012 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Vicki O.

    I use this to do my physical therapy on my back. It works great to do the excercises that I need to do.

    Vicki O.
    Zanesville, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2012 Noodles are great

    5 Review stars By Vivian

    I always thought noodles were only for kids. We use them in our water aerobics class to help us float and do the exercises while keeping our feet off the bottom of the pool.

    Vivian
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 A Hit With Our VBS Classes

    5 Review stars By lorrlyn

    We found fun games to play outside of a pool with these.

    lorrlyn
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2010 Good product

    5 Review stars By tonya s.

    My kids were so happy to see these in the box.

    tonya s.
    blacklick, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2010 noodle

    2 Review stars By jona

    flimsy and can't get the bend out from shipping. would not buy again.

    jona
    wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2010 pool noodle

    3 Review stars By Peggy O.

    One pool noodle does not give as much buoyancy as I expected probably due to the hole. I am switching to the square, non-hole noodle.

    Peggy O.
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2010 blue noodle

    5 Review stars By Roody

    use the noodle in water aerobics class, also going to teach my sister how to breathe using it, it's very durable, sturdy, chlorine resistant and has perfect anti-slip bends that help you grip it. The water can get in the central hole but it's not a problem, it flows right back out when you tilt it.

    Roody
    Mason, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2010 swim noodles

    5 Review stars By Arva R.

    They are so much fun to play with in the water,you can lay over them straddle them and just float around with them.Everyone loves them!!

    Arva R.
    West Richland, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2009 Use your noodle.

    5 Review stars By Deborah G.

    Since I am unable to run anymore I use the noodle under my arms and walk in the water. Also, I straddle the noodle and use both arms and legs for forward motion. Elliptical in the water. Great exercises!

    Deborah G.
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 pool

    4 Review stars By ercstar

    its awsome i cant wait to try it!!!!

    ercstar
    norway

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2009 Good fun

    4 Review stars By Shoppermom

    I just got it, but my daughter loves it.

    Shoppermom
    Castro Valley, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz