Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor Reviews
skip to main content
Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 9/7/2014 The most comfortable visor going!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    This is the most comfortable visor going!  My girlfriend gave it to me because she looked lost in it.  She is very petite, with a thin face and the visor is big. But for the average size face and head go for it, you won't regret it!

    Karen
    Attleboro, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 Love this visor!

    5 Review stars By Chapala1

    This visor is so much classier than a typical golf or beach visor.  Very soft and adjusts well in a cute way with a tie. Doesn't bunch up your hair style.  The mocha has a slight purplish tint. It goes well with pastels.  Haven't tried to wash it but directions say to
    wash in cold water. I got it also in black and one for a gift. She loves it too

    Chapala1
    Venice, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2014 Best Beach Pool Sport Visor Ever

    5 Review stars By pehgi

    Light weight cheery colors I have 3 to go with different swim suits or tennis outfits.
    Absolutely the most comfortable I've ever worn, no pinching or forehead discomfort. Best part, it gets wet - it dries, it gets dirty- you wash it. Love them will keep ordering different colors!!

    pehgi
    the beach

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2014 Wonderful visor.

    5 Review stars By Meg

    Wonderful visor.  Use in at beach and water aerobics.  Comfortable, great brim length and the color is beautiful.

    Meg
    High Point, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 Great Visor

    5 Review stars By Pubs

    This is a wonderful visor.  The color is pretty and the fit couldn't be better.  The bill of the visor is the perfect size to keep the sun off your face.

    I do wish Wallaroo would make the same visor in cotton.

    Pubs
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 Aqua Visor

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Fits well.  Will be great for Hawaii and South Pacific cruise in Feb.

    Kathy
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2016 Perfect visor!

    5 Review stars By Perfect

    comfortable can wear all day, have had for several years. This visor never gets loose with wear. Have given as gifts to family members for the perfect sun coverage for face.

    Perfect
    crystal river fla.

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2014 Awesome visor

    5 Review stars By Yules

    Perfect for beach , looking for a water friendly hat and just found it. Love the material you can  put in your beach tote or suitcase and don't worry it won't damage . Love it

    Yules
    Miami , fl

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2012 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Debra

    I use this product for my dogwalking service.  I walk all day in the sun.  I hate it.  I have to do it because when they've got to go.....this is a perfect, lightweight visor that covers much of my front (face, neck, chest) because the bill is large.  It is perfectly lightweight, so it doesn't make me hot.  Also, it ties in the back so you can adjust it however you want, one day you wear a ponytail, the next, no, and it is easy to tie around it.  Also, a wet Lab rear leaned up against it after she swam and it dried perfectly.  Nice.

    Debra
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2017 Visibility issue

    3 Review stars By Ellen

    Rigid visors are usually too small for my head, or the ones with the adjustable velcro band are so tall that my bangs end up getting in a strange position and look funny above the hat. This visor solves those problems, but the "beak" of the visor does not have as much curve as most visors or baseball hats, so my ability to see ahead at anything a little above eye level is non-existent.

    Ellen
    Wrightsville Beach, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2015 So comfortable

    5 Review stars By Happy Gal from Idaho

    I have never been able to wear visors; always gave me headaches. This visor is so comfortable and I love that you can pack them flat in a suitcase. It can be easily rinsed out and hung to dry if it gets dirty. I wear mine mostly when I golf. I really want one in every color!

    Happy Gal from Idaho
    Boise, Idaho

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 Aqua Visor

    5 Review stars By Foxlady1956

    I love how it fits my small head; while it shields my eyes and face.  Because of the nylon it is great for boating.

    Foxlady1956
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2017 Absolutely love it

    5 Review stars By Marie

    My son gifted me with the visor.  After I lost it, I replaced it as I really have appreciated it.  Unfortunately, in an area with high wind, it doesn't stay on, so I lost the replacement.  This is my third one and despite having to purchase 2 replacement visors, you can realize how much I like it.  It is flattering, soft and packs well!  Just be aware of the wind.

    Marie
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2016 Wonderful!

    5 Review stars By hapifam

    This is the perfect visor for water aerobics. It is comfortable, adjustable, okay in water and attractive.

    hapifam
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2016 Great for Water Aerobics

    4 Review stars By Liz

    This is a great hat for Water Aerobics in the Florida sun.  The wide brim protects my face AND ears. It withstands a complete dunking and allows me to keep my hair wet and keep my head cool.  Unlike other visors, the band is very soft and comfortable.  The only improvement I'd make is to add a detachable top cap so I can protect the top of my head from the overhead sun when needed.

    Liz
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2013 Nice quality

    5 Review stars By Ann Capuana

    I was going to return it since the peak of the visor had 3 grease marks on it.  I tried ti clean it with a wet cloth but they are still there.  I haven't worn it since my golf has ended for the season.  The marks aren't that pronounced but I noticed them as soon as I unpacked the item.

    Ann Capuana
    New Hartford. NY

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Excellent sun protection!

    4 Review stars By MCM

    I use this when I instruct aqua fitness classes outdoors.  Keeps me very well covered!  I am extremely fair, and my face is really well-protected.  
    I'm not thrilled about the tie in the back, but it's better than having velcro get caught in my curls!
    I keep it in my car so I can use it anytime, not just when I'm at the pool.
    Only down side:  I keep knocking it off because the brim is so big!  I guess there's a learning curve involved!

    MCM
    NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz