skip to main content
USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2015 Exceed my expectation

    5 Review stars By Irene C.

    I ordered one from TYR and this one. This Parka has better sewing quality and is less expensive, too. I am 5'5 and 135, I ordered Medium.

    Irene C.
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Love this!

    5 Review stars By hotH2o

    This parka exceeded my expectations in warmth, durability, quality and functionality! Seriously, what more could you ask for. The lining is super plush and comfy.. My only complaint is the zipper at the bottom opens up w the slightest amount of pressure, but still a heck of a lot of features and comfort for the price!

    hotH2o
    Central ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 Wonderful swim parka

    5 Review stars By Sondra

    Going to the pool to swim during the Covid-19 virus means not using the locker room. I bought this parka so I could go to and from the gym, but especially after swimming and going home wet to take a shower. It is so warm and comfortable and even though I am short (5 feet) the length is perfect for what I am using this for. It will be nice in all seasons, but especially when the weather gets cold. I love it! Nice pockets nice design. Good all-around long parka. I bought the navy in an XS. I tried the small but it was too large, even though I am not a small person, just a short person. The XS is even a little big, but I am wearing it over just a swimsuit.

    Sondra
    Washington State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2016 Very warm...

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Very happy I purchased this parka. It's very warm, almost hot when donned in a warm room. However, it keeps me really warm when I get out of an outdoor pool and the outside air is in the 50's. I'm hoping it'll keep me just as warm as the outside air gets cooler! Dries quickly too! The stitching on the back (US Masters Swimming) is beautiful!

    Mary
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2020 Parka

    4 Review stars By Hydrofoil

    Happy with the product, custom ID work and the timing for the custom work.

    The only complaint was the FedEx shipping and processing. They had the product in a distribution center for three days before they shipped in out then several days in route before is was delivered.

    Hydrofoil
    Indian Land, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2020 Great Parka

    5 Review stars By Hoppy

    So happy with the fit. I'm 5'4/125# and the XS fits comfortably.

    Hoppy
    ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2016 warm

    4 Review stars By KALY

    The parka is nice and warm. I'm still adjusting to the length. I wish the chest area was a couple inches larger.

    KALY
    PALM DESERT, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Perfect for cold weather swimmimg

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    It's perfect. Fits great, super warm, lots of pockets. Well with the price.

    Leslie
    Bakersfield

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2020 Essential swim gear

    5 Review stars By Jemars

    Love this coat. I prefer to swim outside, year round weather permitting. This coat is perfect for cold, windy days. So comfortable. Sturdy. Well made. Worth the price.

    Jemars
    ABQ,NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2020 This was great. It is exactly what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Edie

    Love that it keeps me warm!

    Edie
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 Great purchase

    4 Review stars By Bill_PD_CA

    This parka is very warm and comfortable. Of course living in the desert I'll only use it 3 months a year ;)

    Wish they had a XXL, but since I don't need to wear anything thick under it it's ok.

    Bill_PD_CA
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2020 great

    5 Review stars By Cee

    Comfortable and warm, perfect for my cold days on the docks as a boat bottom cleaner. I bought it a little large to make sure it covers as much of my legs as possible. Quality construction and materials.

    Cee
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2019 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Judy

    I live in retirement community. Very warm for walking to and from our outdoor pool. I am 5'2" and weigh 120 pounds and ordered the XS.

    Judy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 USMS Parka

    4 Review stars By Doug

    The parka is very comfortable and warm. It is a little small but not by much. I usually wear a med/lg and I ordered the lg.

    Doug
    Albemarle, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Love it !

    5 Review stars By AZ Swimmer

    It is super warm and very nice looking. After I got one all my fellow Masters swimmers want one. I live in AZ and we swim outside year round, it can be in the mid 30s outside we we swim at 7:00am.

    AZ Swimmer
    Goodyear AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz