skip to main content
USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2017 I had to send the medium back and reorder a small. They run large

    5 Review stars By Penny

    Very warm and nice two way zipper

    Penny
    Santa Maria, Ca.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/11/2015 Exceed my expectation

    5 Review stars By Irene C.

    I ordered one from TYR and this one. This Parka has better sewing quality and is less expensive, too. I am 5'5 and 135, I ordered Medium.

    Irene C.
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Love this!

    5 Review stars By hotH2o

    This parka exceeded my expectations in warmth, durability, quality and functionality! Seriously, what more could you ask for. The lining is super plush and comfy.. My only complaint is the zipper at the bottom opens up w the slightest amount of pressure, but still a heck of a lot of features and comfort for the price!

    hotH2o
    Central ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 Wonderful swim parka

    5 Review stars By Sondra

    Going to the pool to swim during the Covid-19 virus means not using the locker room. I bought this parka so I could go to and from the gym, but especially after swimming and going home wet to take a shower. It is so warm and comfortable and even though I am short (5 feet) the length is perfect for what I am using this for. It will be nice in all seasons, but especially when the weather gets cold. I love it! Nice pockets nice design. Good all-around long parka. I bought the navy in an XS. I tried the small but it was too large, even though I am not a small person, just a short person. The XS is even a little big, but I am wearing it over just a swimsuit.

    Sondra
    Washington State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2016 Very warm...

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Very happy I purchased this parka. It's very warm, almost hot when donned in a warm room. However, it keeps me really warm when I get out of an outdoor pool and the outside air is in the 50's. I'm hoping it'll keep me just as warm as the outside air gets cooler! Dries quickly too! The stitching on the back (US Masters Swimming) is beautiful!

    Mary
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2020 Great Parka

    5 Review stars By Hoppy

    So happy with the fit. I'm 5'4/125# and the XS fits comfortably.

    Hoppy
    ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2016 Big hit.

    5 Review stars By TMOM

    Read the other reviews so ordered one size larger than usually wear and is great fit. (I have long arms and like a loose fit.) The quality is A+ and it is very soft and warm. Great buy and several team mates were so impressed they are ordering the same parka.

    TMOM
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2015 Perfect for cold weather swimmimg

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    It's perfect. Fits great, super warm, lots of pockets. Well with the price.

    Leslie
    Bakersfield

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2021 Amazing Item

    5 Review stars By Perfect Gift

    This was a hit of a Christmas gift! I bought this for my husband, and he was so happy! The parka is very high quality and the customization was great. Husband is 6’2 and 165 lbs. The medium was a perfect fit, including length.

    Perfect Gift
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Essential swim gear

    5 Review stars By Jemars

    Love this coat. I prefer to swim outside, year round weather permitting. This coat is perfect for cold, windy days. So comfortable. Sturdy. Well made. Worth the price.

    Jemars
    ABQ,NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2020 This was great. It is exactly what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Edie

    Love that it keeps me warm!

    Edie
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2020 Finally!

    5 Review stars By LTIEFA

    Always wanted one of these and it’s perfect!

    LTIEFA
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2020 So warm. Works as advertised.

    5 Review stars By Swiminole

    This is a very good parka. It does have a furry lining that makes it very difficult to get on if you have any water on you whatsoever.

    Swiminole
    Costa Mesa Ca

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Bill B

    Great product. Can't beat the price.

    Bill B
    Atl, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Really nice product and the embroidery is perfect!

    5 Review stars By Simone Almeida

    Really nice product and the embroidery is perfect.

    Simone Almeida
    Boca Raton

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2020 It is like a towel and jacket in one! So warm on a cold winter morning.

    5 Review stars By Shellee

    It is like a towel and jacket in one! So warm on a cold winter morning. Highly recommend it!

    Shellee
    Orange County CA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 great

    5 Review stars By Cee

    Comfortable and warm, perfect for my cold days on the docks as a boat bottom cleaner. I bought it a little large to make sure it covers as much of my legs as possible. Quality construction and materials.

    Cee
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2020 Just what I ordered.

    5 Review stars By robpender

    The parka is just what I ordered. I had tried other brands for size and decided on Large. I had only tried a ladies small which was obviously too small. Medium would probably have been better for me.

    Zippered pockets are a plus compared to other brands.

    I liked the ability for the name but one one letter wod also have better for my name of 17 letters.

    robpender
    Naples FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/1/2019 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Judy

    I live in retirement community. Very warm for walking to and from our outdoor pool. I am 5'2" and weigh 120 pounds and ordered the XS.

    Judy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Exceeded expectations

    5 Review stars By LJ

    Exceeded expectations at great price, well made, good fit, stitching is solid, personalization perfect. A great addition to swim equipment.

    LJ
    Louisiana

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz