skip to main content
USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2018 I wish they had a 2XL Size

    4 Review stars By Crawl Daddy

    The sleeves are a little short for me.

    The zipper zips on the opposite side I am used to - I guess that would be a woman's zipper?

    This feels like a nice parka.

    Crawl Daddy
    NoCo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2015 This parka is good quality but the sizes do run small.

    4 Review stars By jw

    We are swimming outdoors in Oregon, so the warmth of this parka is appreciated. The sizes do run on the small size. I ordered a large and should have ordered an XL.

    jw
    Ashland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2020 Parka

    4 Review stars By Hydrofoil

    Happy with the product, custom ID work and the timing for the custom work.

    The only complaint was the FedEx shipping and processing. They had the product in a distribution center for three days before they shipped in out then several days in route before is was delivered.

    Hydrofoil
    Indian Land, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2019 Swim Parka

    4 Review stars By MS

    I had a difficult time deciding between a medium and small. I have been wearing a medium women’s jackets, but they with their fitted design are tight in the shoulders. I chose the medium thinking it would be more like my sons’ medium jackets in fit. While slightly big, I can still wear a sweatshirt underneath and be comfortable.

    MS
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 warm

    4 Review stars By KALY

    The parka is nice and warm. I'm still adjusting to the length. I wish the chest area was a couple inches larger.

    KALY
    PALM DESERT, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2014 Affordable Parka

    4 Review stars By Wjaygo

    Well-made and very affordable parka. I ordered the extra-large size and I'm glad I did. Although I wear a large in other jackets, this parka in large would have been too small and the sleeves would have been too short. Seriously consider buying one size up.

    Wjaygo
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2020 Great purchase

    4 Review stars By Bill_PD_CA

    This parka is very warm and comfortable. Of course living in the desert I'll only use it 3 months a year ;)

    Wish they had a XXL, but since I don't need to wear anything thick under it it's ok.

    Bill_PD_CA
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 USMS Parka

    4 Review stars By Doug

    The parka is very comfortable and warm. It is a little small but not by much. I usually wear a med/lg and I ordered the lg.

    Doug
    Albemarle, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz