skip to main content
USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 1/20/2016 Sew Sew

    1 Review stars By Dave

    Not sewn as well as one would expect. Interior fabric is "bunchy" and loose to the point that it is impossible to don while wet. As arms are pushed through the sleeves, about a foot of excess material comes out of the end before a hand emerges. The body interior hangs below the exterior fabric. Kind of like the wrong liner was sewn in. Zippers are ridiculous. Just put one simple zipper in it, not bidirectional. Would I buy this item again? NO! Very disappointing.

    Dave
    Sonora, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2017 I had to send the medium back and reorder a small. They run large

    5 Review stars By Penny

    Very warm and nice two way zipper

    Penny
    Santa Maria, Ca.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/11/2015 Exceed my expectation

    5 Review stars By Irene C.

    I ordered one from TYR and this one. This Parka has better sewing quality and is less expensive, too. I am 5'5 and 135, I ordered Medium.

    Irene C.
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 I wish they had a 2XL Size

    4 Review stars By Crawl Daddy

    The sleeves are a little short for me.

    The zipper zips on the opposite side I am used to - I guess that would be a woman's zipper?

    This feels like a nice parka.

    Crawl Daddy
    NoCo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2015 Love this!

    5 Review stars By hotH2o

    This parka exceeded my expectations in warmth, durability, quality and functionality! Seriously, what more could you ask for. The lining is super plush and comfy.. My only complaint is the zipper at the bottom opens up w the slightest amount of pressure, but still a heck of a lot of features and comfort for the price!

    hotH2o
    Central ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 Wonderful swim parka

    5 Review stars By Sondra

    Going to the pool to swim during the Covid-19 virus means not using the locker room. I bought this parka so I could go to and from the gym, but especially after swimming and going home wet to take a shower. It is so warm and comfortable and even though I am short (5 feet) the length is perfect for what I am using this for. It will be nice in all seasons, but especially when the weather gets cold. I love it! Nice pockets nice design. Good all-around long parka. I bought the navy in an XS. I tried the small but it was too large, even though I am not a small person, just a short person. The XS is even a little big, but I am wearing it over just a swimsuit.

    Sondra
    Washington State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2016 Very warm...

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Very happy I purchased this parka. It's very warm, almost hot when donned in a warm room. However, it keeps me really warm when I get out of an outdoor pool and the outside air is in the 50's. I'm hoping it'll keep me just as warm as the outside air gets cooler! Dries quickly too! The stitching on the back (US Masters Swimming) is beautiful!

    Mary
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 This parka is good quality but the sizes do run small.

    4 Review stars By jw

    We are swimming outdoors in Oregon, so the warmth of this parka is appreciated. The sizes do run on the small size. I ordered a large and should have ordered an XL.

    jw
    Ashland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2020 Parka

    4 Review stars By Hydrofoil

    Happy with the product, custom ID work and the timing for the custom work.

    The only complaint was the FedEx shipping and processing. They had the product in a distribution center for three days before they shipped in out then several days in route before is was delivered.

    Hydrofoil
    Indian Land, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2020 Great Parka

    5 Review stars By Hoppy

    So happy with the fit. I'm 5'4/125# and the XS fits comfortably.

    Hoppy
    ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2019 Swim Parka

    4 Review stars By MS

    I had a difficult time deciding between a medium and small. I have been wearing a medium women’s jackets, but they with their fitted design are tight in the shoulders. I chose the medium thinking it would be more like my sons’ medium jackets in fit. While slightly big, I can still wear a sweatshirt underneath and be comfortable.

    MS
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 warm

    4 Review stars By KALY

    The parka is nice and warm. I'm still adjusting to the length. I wish the chest area was a couple inches larger.

    KALY
    PALM DESERT, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2016 Big hit.

    5 Review stars By TMOM

    Read the other reviews so ordered one size larger than usually wear and is great fit. (I have long arms and like a loose fit.) The quality is A+ and it is very soft and warm. Great buy and several team mates were so impressed they are ordering the same parka.

    TMOM
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2015 Perfect for cold weather swimmimg

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    It's perfect. Fits great, super warm, lots of pockets. Well with the price.

    Leslie
    Bakersfield

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2014 Affordable Parka

    4 Review stars By Wjaygo

    Well-made and very affordable parka. I ordered the extra-large size and I'm glad I did. Although I wear a large in other jackets, this parka in large would have been too small and the sleeves would have been too short. Seriously consider buying one size up.

    Wjaygo
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2021 Amazing Item

    5 Review stars By Perfect Gift

    This was a hit of a Christmas gift! I bought this for my husband, and he was so happy! The parka is very high quality and the customization was great. Husband is 6’2 and 165 lbs. The medium was a perfect fit, including length.

    Perfect Gift
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Essential swim gear

    5 Review stars By Jemars

    Love this coat. I prefer to swim outside, year round weather permitting. This coat is perfect for cold, windy days. So comfortable. Sturdy. Well made. Worth the price.

    Jemars
    ABQ,NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2020 This was great. It is exactly what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Edie

    Love that it keeps me warm!

    Edie
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 Great purchase

    4 Review stars By Bill_PD_CA

    This parka is very warm and comfortable. Of course living in the desert I'll only use it 3 months a year ;)

    Wish they had a XXL, but since I don't need to wear anything thick under it it's ok.

    Bill_PD_CA
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2020 Finally!

    5 Review stars By LTIEFA

    Always wanted one of these and it’s perfect!

    LTIEFA
    New Mexico

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz