skip to main content
U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 12/26/2017 Fin travel review..

    3 Review stars By phdadd

    Used it in swimming, to take the full force off my shoulder which was recently operated on. Only using it for a short time until my shoulder has been conditioned enough to swim at full strength.
    Bad things...
    1) fins do not stay on. Had to go to Home Depot to get small rubber ties so they will stay on.
    2) Had to purchase neoprene socks to protect my toes from getting rubbing blisters from the fins.
    Good things... fins force offsets shoulder work enough to get good shoulder rotation

    phdadd
    Clarkston, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2017 Great Flippers

    5 Review stars By susan cline

    The perfect flippers!

    susan cline
    Bonita springs fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2017 Great for travel

    5 Review stars By moonsie43

    I swim with large fins but I was still able to swim 2 miles about the same time I normaly swim 2 miles. They mighter be shorter but they perform great and the price can't be beat, I am looking forward to my trip to Belize next week.

    moonsie43
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2021 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Tyrrrone

    Fins were awesome! Had a great snorkeling experience and they were so comfortable I almost forgot I had them on.

    Tyrrrone
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2020 Great lap fins with one shortcoming

    4 Review stars By Don J

    I purchased new Trek fins because my old Treks kept coming lose. The new ones did the same thing. I ended up ty-wrapping the straps in place to solve the problem on both sets of Treks.
    The new Treks appear to be a little longer and I can feel that they are more forceful than my old Treks.

    Don J
    College Station, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2019 great for carry on

    5 Review stars By impressed

    I bought the fin in yellow, which is a little bold. But regarding wear and use for carry on it is perfect. We used it in the Caribic.

    impressed
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2019 trek fins

    5 Review stars By Purrfect

    Can't wait to try them out, fit nice and comfortable. Will be using them next week.

    Purrfect
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2018 snorkel fins

    5 Review stars By Sue W.

    Womens size 8 fit perfectly. Will use it on next cruise.

    Sue W.
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2018 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By U.S. Diver Trek Travel fins

    These Fins are big enough for Snorkeling in a compact size that are easy to pack and Carry

    U.S. Diver Trek Travel fins
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 Love these fins!

    5 Review stars By Armetus

    Was looking for a back-up set for my U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins and found these. I love my "shorty" fins, as we call them. But in light of my husband blowing a strap on his fins (different brand/style) I thought I'd get a spare pair for our upcoming trip to Maui.

    The new strap and buckles are a great improvement to the old style! These are exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price! Amazon sellers wanted over $40!!!! Thanks SwimOutlet for having these in stock, in the color I wanted and at a decent price!

    Armetus
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Adamos V

    Excellent product

    Adamos V
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 perfect

    5 Review stars By waynez

    comfortable fit. small fin size is perfect for simple swimming activity.

    waynez
    koloa hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz