skip to main content
U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2017 Great Flippers

    5 Review stars By susan cline

    The perfect flippers!

    susan cline
    Bonita springs fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2017 Great for travel

    5 Review stars By moonsie43

    I swim with large fins but I was still able to swim 2 miles about the same time I normaly swim 2 miles. They mighter be shorter but they perform great and the price can't be beat, I am looking forward to my trip to Belize next week.

    moonsie43
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2021 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Tyrrrone

    Fins were awesome! Had a great snorkeling experience and they were so comfortable I almost forgot I had them on.

    Tyrrrone
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Fin too large. I need to return them

    5 Review stars By Diana S.

    Too large. I wear a size 2-4 or 33-34

    Diana S.
    Granbury, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2019 great for carry on

    5 Review stars By impressed

    I bought the fin in yellow, which is a little bold. But regarding wear and use for carry on it is perfect. We used it in the Caribic.

    impressed
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2019 trek fins

    5 Review stars By Purrfect

    Can't wait to try them out, fit nice and comfortable. Will be using them next week.

    Purrfect
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2018 snorkel fins

    5 Review stars By Sue W.

    Womens size 8 fit perfectly. Will use it on next cruise.

    Sue W.
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2018 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By U.S. Diver Trek Travel fins

    These Fins are big enough for Snorkeling in a compact size that are easy to pack and Carry

    U.S. Diver Trek Travel fins
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 Love these fins!

    5 Review stars By Armetus

    Was looking for a back-up set for my U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins and found these. I love my "shorty" fins, as we call them. But in light of my husband blowing a strap on his fins (different brand/style) I thought I'd get a spare pair for our upcoming trip to Maui.

    The new strap and buckles are a great improvement to the old style! These are exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price! Amazon sellers wanted over $40!!!! Thanks SwimOutlet for having these in stock, in the color I wanted and at a decent price!

    Armetus
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Adamos V

    Excellent product

    Adamos V
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 perfect

    5 Review stars By waynez

    comfortable fit. small fin size is perfect for simple swimming activity.

    waynez
    koloa hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz