skip to main content
U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2013 Snorkel Set

    5 Review stars By Lara A.

    Loved the product. Was perfect for our trip to St. Thomas, USVI......used it everyday and held up very well. It was better than the ones you rent there and cheaper because we purchased ours!

    Lara A.
    Green Cove Springs, FLorida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Great Gear!

    5 Review stars By Still Island Dreaming!

    Honestly, picked this set because it was pink. Very pleased with the quality. No leaks, no trouble with vision and super easy to expel water from snorkel. The best part, however, were the fins...they are short. Made it much safer to explore the reef without possible damage to sea life. The boat captain even commented on them!

    Still Island Dreaming!
    Wausau, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2012 Love the Pink Color

    5 Review stars By BB

    When I first started scuba diving over 20 years ago, my first snorkel, mask and fins where pink. They were stollen and I haven seen this color since. Brought back many memories and just had to purchase this set for our next trip to the caribbean. Husband smiled and the cute little fins, but I am not a powerful kicker and think these will be perfect for me. Thank You

    BB
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2012 Best deal on the web!

    5 Review stars By hrtnurs!

    Loved it loved it good price, great fit, awesome shipping awesone deal!!

    hrtnurs!
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 great

    5 Review stars By Ginger

    Great compact travel sized snorkeling kit. Love the color. Fins are great as is everthing else. thx

    Ginger
    BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 Happy with the set, thank you

    5 Review stars By Rita

    I swim 4 miles a day very happy with product, thank you swim outlet⭐️

    Rita
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Fits in carry on

    5 Review stars By Acole

    I bought this mainly to fit in my carry on for travel to the islands. The fit seems to be great. The quality seems excellent. Very happy with purchase although I have not used it yet.

    Acole
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 Dry Tortugas Here We Come

    5 Review stars By Twinsnana

    True to color, size & description. Very comfortable & looking forward to snorkeling in Dry Tortuga National Park off Key West.

    Twinsnana
    Lake Placid, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By Raquel C.

    The price was great! The quality is simply the best! Tried it out on the pool and now ready for Aruba!!

    Raquel C.
    Spring, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 U.S. Divers Diva snorkeling gesr

    5 Review stars By Sherry

    I used the U.S. Divers Diva snorkeling gear to snorkel in Bora Bora. The mask, snorkel and fins worked excellent. The compact fins are easy to pack and easy to put on. Love the travel bag.

    Sherry
    Riverside, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Alexandra

    Received on time and just what I wanted for my up coming trip.

    Alexandra
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2014 Exactly what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By Leisa

    I haven't had the opportunity to use these yet, my Belize vacation isn't until May, but everything fits how they're supposed to and the color is fun!

    Leisa
    CALHAN, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2014 Snorkeling

    5 Review stars By GAPeach

    Fits good, good price all in one

    GAPeach
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2013 Us divers snorkel gear

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    The product came very quickly from company. I bought as a gift for someone so I'm not sure about quality but it does look true to size.

    Stephanie
    Dade city, Fl

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2013 U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag

    5 Review stars By SAWY

    I can't wait to put these to use! The fins and mask fit great.....this is my first time snorkeling and I believe this gear is giong to make it very enjoyable!

    SAWY
    Gillette, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2013 LOOKS LIKE A GREAT DEAL FOR THE MONEY. VERY SATISIFIED!

    5 Review stars By C D CREECH, III

    HAVE NOT USED THEM YET BUT LOOKING FORWARD TO TRYING THEM OUT.

    C D CREECH, III
    CAYMAN ISLANDS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz