skip to main content
U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 11/30/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Use the US Diver's size chart, not the one on the SwimOutlet website for the correct size fins. Customer service did a great job of replacing mine with the correct size.

    Joe
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2019 I am very satisfied with the snorkeling gear I purchased from Swimoutlet .com

    5 Review stars By Robert Culleton Ph.D.

    1. Customer service answered my question promptly.
    2. The mask fit well.
    3. The fins fit my feet and are quite comfortable.
    4. The snorkel works as expected. I do have to practice using it.
    5. I purchased an inflatable vest to stablize my upper body in the water when I am looking down and keep the snorkel above the water line. It’s working well. I find the vest a little bit small to put over my head , but it’s not a problem really.
    6. So, no complaints as far as I can tell in a pool. I still have go snorkeling in the ocean to verify that all is working in that environment.

    Robert Culleton Ph.D.
    Swarthmore, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2018 Good price good product

    5 Review stars By Jeremy

    Got tired of renting gear all the time, just what we needed at the right price!

    Jeremy
    Lincoln, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2017 Snorkel Time

    5 Review stars By Alex

    Nice group of gear for the price. We cruise often & instead of Paying $50.00 to rent every time. own your own gear. easy to put in your luggage & it's yours not rental equipment that has been used by thousands of people...Buy it

    Alex
    Fort Myers, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2020 Size

    5 Review stars By Sondra Marnin

    Haven’t tested it out yet my trip is in the fall but tried on the fins fit perfectly

    Sondra Marnin
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2019 US Divers Cozumel Mask/Fins Set

    5 Review stars By Ivan

    Very nice snorkeling set. Includes bag to keep your gear.

    Ivan
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 Great fun

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    Fit was great

    Andrea
    St Lucia

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2018 GOOD DEAL!

    5 Review stars By george

    EASY TO USE SITE. Had a problem with size (runs small) but the company took care of everything. Very good company.

    george
    Tampa, Fl.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2018 Very good quality

    5 Review stars By TKbarry

    Overall the quality is really good. Sturdy construction, the mask doesn’t leak, the snorkel works great. The only issue I had .... I am a smaller woman so the fins were a bit on the heavy side. Once I adjusted I was fine. If you are a smaller person you may want to use a youth size.

    TKbarry
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2017 Great snorkel set!

    5 Review stars By 4 of us

    Ordering was a bit confusing on the size. My son wears a 13 in mens so I was concerned I ordered the wrong size "L". One part stated "L" is up to a 13 and another stated a smaller size. However, they fit him perfectly. Good cheap set for snorkeling on our vacation. Fast shipping!

    4 of us
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 The merchandise was returned for credit to my account. Not as pictured.

    5 Review stars By Poppadunn

    The merchandise was not used because it was not as pictured. The quality appears to be excellent. Customer Service was excellent and arranged for pre- paid return. I subsequently made other purchases of different items simply because of the excellent Customer Service. I will remain a very satisfied customer.

    Poppadunn
    Kingsville, Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2017 Just what I needed!

    5 Review stars By Justkeepswimming08

    Probably could have gotten a size bigger but was hesitant due to it not being able to be adjusted. However it will do the job. Delivery was very fast and the quality was great. Also got while it was on sale which was even better.

    Justkeepswimming08
    Seneca, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz