skip to main content
Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2012 Great, dependable stopwatch and lap timer

    5 Review stars By RowingCoach

    I have owned two of these watches for many years and just purchased two more for timing our recent rowing regatta. The officials used the watches at the start and finished, and all four worked flawlessly. I have had and/or used several other brands and styles of stopwatch but none compare to this one. The watches have the features we need and are easy to use.

    As a rowing coach, I use it at most practices to measure stroke rates, a feature not available on most stopwatches.

    At 100 laps, the capacity of the watch is adequate for our needs, but just barely. This year's regatta had 77 entries. If we ever have more than 100 we will need to use a different timing system.

    RowingCoach
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2018 love this stopwatch

    5 Review stars By Coach Jrod

    It's a great stopwatch, but they charge almost $10 for the yellow and it does the same thing.

    Coach Jrod
    Douglasville, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2013 good quality reliable stopwatches

    4 Review stars By Michael O.

    good stopwatch for coaches, works well and if lost or stolen no big deal if only 440

    Michael O.
    ORCHARD PARK, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2011 Gets the Job Done

    5 Review stars By Swimfly143

    I think this watch is just as great as the ones that are quite a bit more expensive. It gets the job done and I would definitely suggest it to anyone else who was looking for a good and relatively inexpensive watch. Great product!

    Swimfly143
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2017 Stopwatch

    5 Review stars By Surfdude

    Exactly what I expected when I ordered this

    Surfdude
    Clark NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2017 Greatest Stop Watch at this price point!

    5 Review stars By Vic C.

    The Greatest Stop Watch at this price point with lots of useful features; splits, jap counts, and a massive memory. This product is very user friendly, big number display, lite weight, and it comes in a couple of choice colors.

    Vic C.
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2016 Great Stopwatch

    5 Review stars By WSC Boosters

    We have given these to our Coaches and they love them!

    WSC Boosters
    Springfield Oregon

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2016 Stop watch

    5 Review stars By M

    Th watch is great and does what I need it to do, which is take splits for my swimmers without me having to take the time to calculate any splits. I purchased 2 and when I took one out of the package, the start/stop button was off. It went right back on so I thought it was fine but now falls off frequently. If damaged when you open it, return immediately.

    M
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By Brad Biddle

    Love it! Wish I would have got it years ago would have made my life of a cross country coach a lot easier.

    Brad Biddle
    Kansas, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2016 Great stopwatch

    5 Review stars By Coach Teresa

    These are great. They have a good grip and are easy to hold. The string length is perfect for coaching and timing.

    Coach Teresa
    Dallas,TX

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2015 Darn Good Watch

    5 Review stars By Coach T

    This watch has been great for me so far, easy to use and understand. I coach a high school team and it is great to finally have a reliable watch that has really helped our training and helped me a ton in meets. Definitely recommend this watch for any coach out there.

    Coach T
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2015 Best stopwatch available for coaches

    5 Review stars By Coach Alex

    This watch is great for meet splits, as with most watches, but it also has a screen that makes tracking practice sendoffs very easy (L). I've had a few buttons wear out/break on these watches in the past but they've all lasted at least a year under heavy use. I've also dropped a few of these watches in the water and dropped a few on the pool deck. All have continued to function without issue after those drops.

    Coach Alex
    Wilton, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2015 Great Watch!

    5 Review stars By Zak

    Does what it needs to do.

    Zak
    Bakersfield, California

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2015 solid dependable stopwatch

    5 Review stars By mike

    dependable solid stopwatch at a great price!!

    mike
    near buffalo, ny

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2014 Worked for about a Month

    1 Review stars By SwmrOH

    Worked great for a Month and then just stopped working. Replaced battery and still no luck.

    SwmrOH
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2014 Great Stopwatch

    4 Review stars By Coach Hillmer

    Great stopwatch for swimming; lap count mode allows for keeping time with intervals during training sets. Easy-to-use.

    Coach Hillmer
    North Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2014 all I had hoped for

    5 Review stars By Allen L.

    Even though this was $12 cheaper it does everything that the more expensive model does . It is well worth the price for any coach .

    Allen L.
    Portland , OR

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 great coach's watch

    5 Review stars By ks

    easy to use-- i like that it keeps track of splits and overall time on the same display

    ks
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2012 Great Product.

    4 Review stars By Nick

    Fully satisfied with the product

    Nick
    NY

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2010 Great watch for the price.

    5 Review stars By Coach Ed

    Reliable watch. I've purchased several for my coaches, and they love them.

    Coach Ed
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz