skip to main content
Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2014 Happy with Ultrak 330 Jumbo Display Stopwatch

    5 Review stars By Captain Morgan

    So far so good...easy to read and work.

    Captain Morgan
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2012 Great value

    5 Review stars By mischa

    I was pleased that the reviews turned out to be correct - a great value for an excellent product.

    mischa
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2014 Great product and service!

    5 Review stars By JimP

    The stop watches appear fine for what they were designed. I haven't dropped one in the water to see if it is water resistant. The ordering system seemed a little archaic. After I entered my order, I had to start all over again because I hadn't been asked to establish an account first

    JimP
    Panama City, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Solid. Simple. Easy.

    5 Review stars By swimPA

    Simple to use. Feels solid. Good price.

    swimPA
    Northeast, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2012 Can't beat the price

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Very easy to use and the display is very easy to read.

    Mike
    Panama City, Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2012 Great Watch

    5 Review stars By Old Dog

    I use this watch to cycle time machinery mode operation.It is easy to use, excellent quality and a very fair price. I was surprised at how fast it was shipped and arrived. (SwimOutlet) "Good"

    Old Dog
    Hsv. Al.

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 ultrak 330 stopwatch

    5 Review stars By alberto d.

    i'm glad i bought the ultrak 330 stopwatch, not that expensive and yet very useful.

    alberto d.
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 Ultrak 330 Stopwatch

    5 Review stars By wusty

    This stopwatch handles all the basics. It's user friendly with an easy to read display. A great value for the price!

    wusty
    camarillo, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2011 awesomely cheap

    5 Review stars By Kiki

    good price

    Kiki
    Vancouver bc

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2010 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Nancy E.

    Although this is an inexpensive stop watch, it did the job at my grandsons' swim meets. I got the yellow one so that it would be easy to see.

    Nancy E.
    Glen Allen, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2010 Well made, simple to use.

    5 Review stars By Stevie-z

    You have to like a well made product that is also inexpensive. Great features, not too much wierd stuff. Good manual.

    Stevie-z
    San Luis Obispo, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2009 Ultrak 330 Stopwatch

    5 Review stars By Jim Sullivan

    Big numbers which help when you are old and can't see. Excellent product and good price.

    Jim Sullivan
    Virginia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz