U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins Reviews
skip to main content
U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2017 strap not good enough. should be taken off the market

    1 Review stars By Trav

    Get Cressi.  A couple of really dangerous situations where the fin's strap got lose in the middle of the deep sea and I almost lost them.. When fins do that it can be life death issue so this product should be taken off the market.
    The product has only three sizes and that is not enough to satisfy all sized that it claims. Regardless, the strap issue is far more serious than the size issue so I hope SwimOutlet stops carrying these fins.

    Trav
    JERSEY CITY, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2017 Fin travel review..

    3 Review stars By phdadd

    Used it in swimming, to take the full force off my shoulder which was recently operated on. Only using it for a short time until my shoulder has been conditioned enough to swim at full strength.
    Bad things...
    1) fins do not stay on. Had to go to Home Depot to get small rubber ties so they will stay on.
    2) Had to purchase neoprene socks to protect my toes from getting rubbing blisters from the fins.
    Good things... fins force offsets shoulder work enough to get good shoulder rotation

    phdadd
    Clarkston, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2017 Great Flippers

    5 Review stars By susan cline

    The perfect flippers!

    susan cline
    Bonita springs fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2017 Adjustment straps do not hold

    1 Review stars By Swim Louisville

    Unfortunately, while I bought these fins because of flexibility of size due to the straps, I was very disappointed when I actually started using them.  The straps kept coming loose.  Very frustrating while swimming. I would not recommend purchasing these fins!

    Swim Louisville
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2017 Too Small

    2 Review stars By Alfred Seager

    I have a wide foot which, in the past hasn't been a problem.however these fins don't come close to fitting my size 10  foot,
    ,

    Alfred Seager
    Tayloraville Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2018 Great short snorkeling fins

    5 Review stars By snorkeling girl

    True fit and easy to adjust. Especially like the finger holes on the heel pads to carry fins while getting out of water and climbing ladder.

    snorkeling girl
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2017 Nice Fins but Run Small!

    3 Review stars By DMac Snorkeling

    Good fins but they run small!  Advertised to fit men's 10-13 but I am a true men's 12 and had trouble keeping these on my feet.  The straps keep sliding down to the grasp and would eventually pop through and unhook if I didn't regularly keep pulling them back.  Other than size, they are great to travel with as they're shorter but they still provide good push.

    DMac Snorkeling
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2017 Great for travel

    5 Review stars By moonsie43

    I swim with large fins but I was still able to swim 2 miles about the same time I normaly swim 2 miles. They mighter be shorter but they perform great and the price can't be beat, I am looking forward to my trip to Belize next week.

    moonsie43
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2017 The Fin Foot Fit

    4 Review stars By charles

    the size description doesn't seem to adequately describe the foot size that the fins will fit. I got the medium size ( my foot size is 10 ) but the left fin was slightly painful on the outside bone next to my little toe. I completely loosened the adjustable strap and it still rubs tho not that bad now.

    charles
    Fredericksburg Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2017 perfect

    5 Review stars By waynez

    comfortable fit. small fin size is perfect for simple swimming activity.

    waynez
    koloa hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz