skip to main content
TYR Youth Flexframe Goggle

TYR Youth Flexframe Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2014 Not just for youth

    5 Review stars By D

    My daughter is 19 and she still uses these goggles. She has been swimming 11 years and will not switch. The number one reason...she is Asian and most all other goggles do not seal around her eyes properly; these do. She never gets water and they never slip off her face. She is a college swimmer and she has been to Sectionals with these goggle, along with many other Championship meets. lol, Whatever works, and these do!

    D
    Jersey Shore

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2016 Awesome for my 5yr old

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    My daughter luvs them, fit good when she has a meet.

    Nicole
    Ny

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2012 met expectations

    5 Review stars By JAG

    Fits my 4yr old

    JAG
    Dom Rep

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Bella232

    These are super for my 5 year old's face. No leaking, easy to adjust, high quality silicone straps.

    Bella232
    Gambrills, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2017 Great Goggle

    5 Review stars By Robin C

    My 6 yr old granddaughter just started competitive swim lessons - these goggles have been just what she needed! Fit like a charm, easy on and off! She absolutely loves them for those bright mornings.

    Robin C
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Great Goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By Marlin Mom

    My daughter has used these goggles since she learned how to swim at age 3. She is now 5. After three summers, including one summer of swim team, her first pair finally wore out, and we had to buy another pair just like them because she loved them so much. They don't leak. They are tinted so she's not squinting against the sun. They are easily adjustable. They stay put and don't slip around. I love the bright pink because I can easily spot her in a pool full of kids. I recommend these for any young swimmers.

    Marlin Mom
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 Great for younger kids

    5 Review stars By The Bean

    My 9 y/o son has been using these for awhile with year round swim team. They are his favorite. The flexible nose bridge seems to be key. They are comfortable, easy to adjust and don't slip with dives. Not appropriate for my 13 y/o though.

    The Bean
    El Dorado County

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2014 Kds like these goggles

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    My 12 year old boy has used these for several years with no complaints. It's all I order now.

    Carolyn
    NY

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2014 Great Product

    5 Review stars By KBF

    My 5-year old son loves these. They hold perfectly while he swims laps, flips and jumps. Just what we were looking for!

    KBF
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Kaylon

    Got these for my daughter and she loves them.

    Kaylon
    Savannah GA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2013 No fog!

    5 Review stars By Jackie P.

    Good fit goggles that really don't fog up!

    Jackie P.
    Manchester, MO

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2012 FlexFrame Goggles

    5 Review stars By Tammy

    My daughter loves these goggles. We used to be able to get them at our local swim shop, but they don't carry them any more and they are her favorites. Thanks swimoutlet.com for having them and at such a great price!

    Tammy
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2012 Best goggles for kids faces!!!!

    5 Review stars By Brandi

    Easy to adjust, stays put, doesn't fog quickly. Great goggles for kids faces. I love the arrangement of colors that they come in as well!

    Brandi
    Newtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 Excellent youth goggles

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Great goggles & Fantastic goggles when you take price into account. Very pleased with purchase and they seem to be holding up well. The goggles we received had fixed nose bridge width and were really only appropriate for mid- to younger-youth swimmers. Not appropriate for older youths. Excellent product!

    Sandy
    Austin

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2012 Love these!

    5 Review stars By christine m.

    My girls use these on swim class so I bought them for our pool!

    christine m.
    n attleboro, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2012 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By C

    Fit right out of the box. No leaking, no fogging. Have always purchased this brand of goggles. Love them!

    C
    CA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2012 Son likes them, daughter indifferent.

    5 Review stars By KBS

    My 6-year old son loves them, but he loves goggles. My 4 year old daughter doesn' t wear them, but she's not a goggles kind of girl. They are a nice size for smaller faces.

    KBS
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2011 Great goggles for for those cute, young faces

    5 Review stars By Ann Grinnell-lapss swimming school

    Now that I am into my 46th year of teaching kids to swim I find these googles fit youngster from age 2-6 perfectly. No water leaks in, they are super clear and everyone is swimming with their eyes in!!!

    Ann Grinnell-lapss swimming school
    Kittery Point, ME

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2011 great for young swimmers

    5 Review stars By Ann G.

    I have been teaching kids to swim for over 40 years and these goggles are the best I have found for my 2-6 year old swimmers. As we all know, you have to put your face in to swim and these goggles fit small faces, no leaking around the edges and stay clear.

    Ann G.
    Kittery Point, ME

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2011 They dont leak or fall off when diving

    5 Review stars By Dora S.

    My daughter is 16 (petite 16) and Asian; these are the only goggles she has been able to use. She has been swimming for 8 years and have tried a lot of different goggles. Even though they say youth, they are still a perfect fit for her. I suggest if you have a round face, give them a try...She'll be taking these to college with her.

    Dora S.
    Long Branch, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz