skip to main content
TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Night Dream Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Night Dream Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 3/21/2020 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Meredith

    Really nice suit, different print. I ordered my usual TYR size and I probably could have gone down a size. The chest isn't snug, I have a large bust and worry the suit will stretch out in the chest before it wears out. If it does, I'll purchase another in a smaller size, that's how much I love this suit.

    Meredith
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/12/2020 Huge Disappointment

    2 Review stars By JP

    Ordered my daughter’s [OPENBRK]12yo[CLOSEBRK] regular suit size, when it came it was too big, so we reordered the next size down and still too big. We thought third time would be a charm reordered next size down. Straps And suit fit snug. She wore it for the first time last night for practice, as soon as it got went the suit was literally falling off of her, the coach had to rubber band the straps so she could finish practice. Since she wore the suit now we are stuck with it and she will never be able to wear it.. it is a shame because it is beautiful and the colors are great.

    JP
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2021 Way Big

    4 Review stars By geepers

    The design and colors (both blue/yellow and black/gold) are nice. As other reviewers stated, this runs big. I usually get a 34 in Tyr, so I got 34 in this. I'm returning and ordered both 32 and 30, as I suspect the 32 will still be too big. This means I'll be paying for returns twice to get one set that fits - SwimOutlet should put a sizing note on the website to avoid need for this, and Tyr should do the same.

    geepers
    OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2021 Gorgeous color! Super stretchy though

    4 Review stars By Rachel M.

    The Tyr cut out fit is the only suit my 15 year old wears. Always a size 30. This suit doesn’t run big; it’s just really, really stretchy. I could not order a size down otherwise her rear would fall out. She loves it too much to send it back so it’s now a suit she can only practice in when they aren’t doing dives.

    Rachel M.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2021 My daughter’s new favorite

    4 Review stars By JP

    The design/color and fit are perfect for her swim practices

    JP
    Raleigh NC

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2020 NICE!

    4 Review stars By Brynn

    I love the print- it's so pretty 3
    I ordered a 38, which is my bra band size, and it's a little loose in the chest area. I wear a 38DDD, and my boobs are saggin'. The straps on the back are very thin and I suspect that is why, and with my continued use they will only stretch more. I would not be able to comfortably swim laps in this suit, but thankfully I'm just using it as a relaxing suit. I don't know if sizing down would help the looseness of the chest because the suit fits great everywhere else. Regardless, I'm keeping it! It's comfortable for my use.

    Brynn
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/23/2020 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    Love the suit. It fits perfect.

    Lucy
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2020 Pretty But Odd Suit Size Down

    3 Review stars By Have fun No Nonsense

    I think this is a pretty suit...not a typical competition suit. I still liked it but it was too big so I had to send it back. I would recommend you size down one if not two sizes. The reason for two is I just tried it dry and found it large and since water use sometimes loosens a suit--may be two are needed. I would buy this suit again if it went on sale for $29. I think its prettiness makes a item worth having but not a anywhere near its $59 price.

    Have fun No Nonsense
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/23/2020 It’s beautiful!

    5 Review stars By Kirah Brown

    Got it for my daughter for her bday. Simone is her favorite swimmer so it was only right! She loves it! The colors are beautiful together.

    Kirah Brown
    Philly

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2020 Very happy!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    My daughter was so over joyed when she opened her gift and saw this swim suit. She absolutely loves Simone and this beautiful suit. I’m very happy I made the decision to purchase it!!

    SwimMom
    Chesterfield, MO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz