skip to main content
TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2019 Do Not Buy This Suit

    1 Review stars By Disappointed Customer

    Be careful before purchasing this suit! I would even advise against it. I tried it on and the suit felt perfect. I had always worn speedos before and I was excited to try something new. Unfortunately, the first time I wore the suit, the back filled with water. I also hated how the suit felt --- I am a breastroker and the suit made me feel very limited in my movement -- especially my kick.

    Disappointed Customer
    SAN MARINO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2019 Amazing Tech Suit

    5 Review stars By Bzathlete

    This tech suit was amazing. Easy to put on. The gliders help a ton. Felt great on. The compression was perfect. I am a size 26 practice suit and wear a 24 for my races. I measured as a 24 for this suit and it was perfect.

    Bzathlete
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2019 BEST SUIT EVER

    5 Review stars By Alanah Mack

    This suit was AMAZING!! Tough to get on but so is any other good tech suit, it is very pretty and made me feel like i was flying threw the water! Highly recommended from me!

    Alanah Mack
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 Worst Tech Suit and Service

    1 Review stars By Alex

    Suit came to us with obvious dry skin markings. Had been tried on before and was completely stretched out. Stretches out in water and therefore takes on water. Would not buy again.

    Alex
    ANCHORAGE, AK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2020 Very big compared to other TYR products

    2 Review stars By Jeanie T

    My daughter has been wearing TYR for years and each is a 28. When I ordered this suit, I expected it to be like the others. It looked large but some of the TYR material doesn't stretch like Arena's and Speedo so I didn't think anything of it. She put it on and it felt okay...until she jumped in the water and then the chest portion took on water. Now I am stuck with an expensive suit she cannot wear.

    Jeanie T
    Omaha NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/1/2020 Record times

    5 Review stars By LynnL

    My daughter picked this suit before an elite meet that she qualified for. She only wore this during finals and achieved PR times on every single race! She called it her “super suit.”

    LynnL
    Edmond, OK

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2020 Very disappointing

    1 Review stars By cw

    Very experienced swimmer who has worn many tech suits. Was excited to try this suit for recent competition. It was an expensive gamble. Felt great at first. Unfortunately, it immediately took on water.

    cw
    JACKSON, MS

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2020 High Quality

    5 Review stars By Mônica

    It swits very well

    Mônica
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2020 Excellent competitive suit!

    5 Review stars By D. Temp

    The suit fit perfectly using the measuring chart. Much easier to slip on than previous models, support in all the right places, great fit all around. It made a real difference during the competition, definitely worth the investment.

    D. Temp
    Enola, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2020 👍

    5 Review stars By nolismart

    Great 👍

    nolismart
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2019 TYR Venzo

    5 Review stars By Derrick

    Very good quality.

    Derrick
    Singapore

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz