skip to main content
TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 261 Results

4.5 star rating (261 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 261 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2016 poor fit

    2 Review stars By suzanne scott

    The suit appeared to be less form fitting.- was looking for a simple tank suit that was chlorine resistant.but did have some bra support.

    Back was too cut out but it was well made and material seemed of good quality.

    suzanne scott
    lafayette hill, PA (Philadelphia suburb)

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2016 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Mrs. H

    wonderful suit and the price was so good I bought 2

    Mrs. H
    Murrysville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2016 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Gaye Plunkett

    Fits perfectly. Straps are comfy and it works equally well for my water Pilates class and lap swimming. Thank you! Will order from you again.

    Gaye Plunkett
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2016 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Joan Bickweat

    Easy to put on, comfortable fabric, lasts in he pool. Easy to order from swim outlet . I have been buying it for years

    Joan Bickweat
    Honeoye Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Solid suit

    4 Review stars By Phoenix Swimmer

    Good suit for swimming laps 2-3 times a week. It felt a touch smaller than 38s normally feel to me. The rear coverage is there, but it climbs a bit and the side boob coverage feels a bit smaller. However, I normally order poly suits. I suspect it might not hold up as as well as the poly suits in my 15 minutes of stretching in the hot tub after each swim.

    Phoenix Swimmer
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2016 Made for me

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    This suit fits like it was made for me. I have a curvy figure.
    What's good: The material feels nice and smooth. Some 'durafast' is rough and scratchy.
    What's not so good - I wish they lasted longer.

    Sheila
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 Grear Fit

    5 Review stars By JC

    Not only a great fit but I had one before that lasted 1 y and 1/2

    JC
    storia, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 Great Brand

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    First time buying bathing suits on this website. Good customer service. Just wish returns were free. Very pleased with TYR brand.

    Gayle
    Brooklyn, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2016 Great suit!!

    5 Review stars By Randi

    Love this suit! It fits well and it's durable.

    Randi
    Greenville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 great basic suit

    4 Review stars By Celia

    Started swimming laps again after a long hiatus. This suit does the trick. Love the low price. Not sure if it's too big or what, but do get air bubbles during flip turns. No big deal, though.

    Celia
    Holyoke MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2016 Swim Suit

    4 Review stars By Emily

    I like the color and fabric. It feels fine in the water, a bit small when dry. Color (Red) runs slightly after use in a chlorine pool. Fine in salt water.

    Emily
    Avon, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2016 BEST one piece swimsuit!!

    5 Review stars By Jules

    This is the first time I took a chance ordering a swimsuit online as trying it on in a fitting room is usually essential! However, I was pleasantly surprised to receive this TYR Maxfit one piece swimsuit. It fits perfectly, covers all the right areas, and nothing "falls out" jumping in or out of water! I'm very pleased with it overall and happy I ordered the navy vs the black. Sizing true to chart. I do not really have any cons about the suit. I wore it Sunday at ymca pool for laps and loved it. I would recommend this suit to anyone. Two of my girlfriends also ordered this suit and love it too.

    Jules
    Royal Oak, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2015 Perfect training swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Runwithme

    Was snug when I tried on at home. Perfect fit when I got in the water. Shouldve bought 2 for the price.

    Runwithme
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Jeanne H

    So far this suit is working out very well for me. I'm using it as a training suit and have not had to think about any discomfort. Since it is relatively new, time will tell, but the fabric looks like it's really going to hold up.

    Jeanne H
    The Villages, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2015 Overall Good Suit

    4 Review stars By Heidi F.

    I have been swimming laps in this suit 3 days a week for about 2 months. So far, it has been good. There were so many reviews stating that it runs small that I was afraid even the 42 would not fit. I am a size 18 and the 42 is honestly a little too big, especially when it is wet. I may try a 40 next time. After a few uses, all of the stitching at the seams faded! I'm not sure if that is the fault of the suit or the pool that I use. The only real con to me is I wish the material was tighter fitting. Since there is no bust support, it would be nice if it were more "squeezy."

    Heidi F.
    Forest Park, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2015 Very Nice Suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Nice fit! It's incredibly difficult to find a suit that properly fits my almost 12-year-old, so we were ecstatic to finally find this one. She has several of the Maxfit suits which all look great on her and she loves the feel of them. She swims on a team and is in the pool 4 days a week.

    Swim Mom
    Oak Harbor, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 Just what I needed

    4 Review stars By melanieacnp

    Great fit and coverage

    melanieacnp
    raleigh, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By T

    I couldn't be happier with this suit. Fits great and good quality. Will be buying another.

    T
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2015 Fits great

    5 Review stars By 200flyer

    I wanted a couple of suits to practice and I've found over years of swimming that I prefer the Maxfit, or wider straps. I find the wider straps have less of a tendency to "dig" in or slip out of place. I ordered two suits in different colors and both are wearing well.

    200flyer
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2014 Good fit

    5 Review stars By David DiMarino

    I bought this in a size 20 for my 8 year old daughter. She weighs around 55 lbs but has a pretty short torso and has issues with the shoulders being too big in suits that fit her every where else. So I took a risk in buying the 20, but the suit fit great and she wanted to wear it to practice that night. Great price too.

    David DiMarino
    Pottstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz