skip to main content
TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 264 Results

4.5 star rating (264 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 264 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2021 Fits my curvy girl

    5 Review stars By N

    She is 5’8” 220 wears 16-18. This suit fits for a team race suit

    N
    Wv

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2021 Excellent Suit!

    5 Review stars By Swim Chauffer

    My body conscious teen surprisingly LOVED this suit! It was very flattering and the bottoms stayed out! High quality fabric and a perfect, true to size fit. We will definitely order more from TYR!

    Swim Chauffer
    Bryan, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Comfortable & Good Coverage

    4 Review stars By Steph

    The suit is well made and of good quality. Perhaps I bought too big of a size or perhaps I'm in between sizes. I've most recently purchased a size 36 but they've been very tight depending on the brand. This time I ordered a size 38 and it fits me but it seems a bit loose. It might fit me exactly how it's designed but I prefer a tighter fit.

    Steph
    Parker, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This swimsuit was exactly what my daughter was looking for. It fits perfectly and the delivery time was good.

    Susan
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 TYR MAKES GOOD PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By Jane Doe

    No comment

    Jane Doe
    Somewhere usa

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2020 Simple, functional, attractive

    4 Review stars By Barbara

    This Tyr suit fits well, is comfortable, and does the job for my thrice weekly hour long lap swims. No print, just a solid color, but it looks great.

    Barbara
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2020 TYR swim suit is durable and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Linda Fisher

    I swim on the swim team and for recreation at least 4 times a week and I find this suit is very durable and comfortable

    Linda Fisher
    North Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2020 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Allimex

    This is perfect for what I needed...a basic swimsuit. Well made and fits perfectly!

    Allimex
    DENVER, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2020 Fits in all the right places

    5 Review stars By Keri

    Perfect swim suit. Fits just how it is supposed too.

    Keri
    CO

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2019 Positive review for swimsuit

    5 Review stars By C Riley

    Fits very well, just what I’m looking for

    C Riley
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2019 As advertised

    5 Review stars By Narrow feet

    Fits perfectly. I am 5’9” and 138#. Great workout suit.

    Narrow feet
    Portland OR

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2019 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Mona

    Good quality

    Mona
    Brighton, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 Nice looking suit

    4 Review stars By Mia

    Since I have a weird shape due to severe osteoporosis it is hard to find a suit I can wear. This suit was difficult for me to get on, just a little on the small side, but suits do stretch and once I got it on it looked and felt great. The pool I use is being cleaned now for two weeks and I have not tried it in the water, but I am sure it will work.
    The suit looks beautiful on me. I am looking forward to getting many swims in it.

    Mia
    White Rock NM

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 Love the suit!

    5 Review stars By Stingray

    My daughter loved the competition suit.
    It was tight and very comfortable.

    Stingray
    Aberdeen, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2019 Packaging

    5 Review stars By Swiimmer

    This suit is the same as it always has been (fortunately), But I prefer the product to come in a box like it used to rather than a plastic bag.

    Swiimmer
    Lake Mills, Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Too much coverage for me but lasts a long time. Great for swimming laps which is exactly what it's supposed to do.

    Michelle
    Aspen, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2019 Excellent Quality

    5 Review stars By Pam

    True to size. Fabric fits snug so it would be good for swimming competitions.

    Pam
    Guntersville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Anne

    The fit is perfect and the material is quality!

    Anne
    Fremont, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2018 Great fit and pretty color

    5 Review stars By Coach T

    I purchased this suit in the royal blue for swim practice. It looks good and fits great.

    Coach T
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2017 Reliable lap swim suit

    4 Review stars By Nana

    Does not ride up, nor straps fall down. Wears well.

    Nana
    North Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz