skip to main content
TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 264 Results

4.5 star rating (264 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 264 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2021 actual size varies each purchase

    2 Review stars By sara starr

    Although the purchase size remains the same, the actual fit size varies from one purchase to the next

    sara starr
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2021 Swim suit

    4 Review stars By Ann

    I ordered for a friend.She and I have worn it for ages.We love it, fits great, looks good.

    Ann
    Walnut Creek

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 Great fit, sleek feel

    5 Review stars By mkl

    I'm very pleased with this suit. I swim a number of times a week and this suit keeps up. It fits tight and sleek and maintains the fit for quite awhile. It's durable.
    I don't use detergent on the suit, just a good rinse after swimming. I find that it keeps it's fit longer.

    mkl
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2021 Material

    4 Review stars By Yanira

    Excellent material

    Yanira
    PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2021 Water exercise suit

    4 Review stars By Water Fitness Person

    Good fit - I read previously that TYR suits ARE supposed to be tight
    Would like to see more size 42's and 100% polyester suits
    Hope it lasts me at least 2 years - I despise suit shopping

    Water Fitness Person
    Cleveland Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2020 TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

    1 Review stars By Betty

    Suit is pretty and fabric great. Sizing is not accurate. Can't compare to sizes 12,13, etc. It was definitely not a moderate cut.

    Betty
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/3/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By PolyDoc

    Best lap suit ever in sizes for everyone. Durable against chlorine, fast drying.

    PolyDoc
    Keene NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2020 Great Swim team suit!

    5 Review stars By MelL

    Perfect fit, high quality and overall great swim suit!

    MelL
    Harlan, IA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 great coverage and support

    5 Review stars By RITA A.

    This is a great suit for support and coverage without pinching or binding. Bought it to swim laps at pool but will wear on the boat as well because of such great support WITHOUT annoying built in cups or shelf bra.

    RITA A.
    ORANGE PARK, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2020 Too ahort

    5 Review stars By Jeri

    This seems to be the same quality as a Speedo or Nike swimmers suit, but about two inches too short.

    Jeri
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2020 Comfortable suit

    5 Review stars By debiker

    I use the suit for my masters swim class. It is comfortable and looks really nice with a silky looking sheen. I had this same suit in a different color so when it needed replacement I picked another one!

    debiker
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2020 Sized way off

    5 Review stars By Mb

    The sizing on this suit is wayyyyy Ford. Bi ordered for my 13 year old and it wouldn’t fit her 7 yr old sister

    Mb
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2020 Getting the right size is a pain

    2 Review stars By Brent

    This is round 3 of returns to get a race suit that fits my 10 year old. It’s like every suit fits differently. I would recommend ordering three suits. The size that should fit and then 2 other sizes that could fit. Then you wouldn’t have to go back and forth for weeks on end trying to get the right size. I guess that’s internet shopping for you.

    Brent
    New England

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2020 runs small

    3 Review stars By mamahen

    It looks great but it is too tight for my daughter and not returnable because it is a custom team swimsuit. If you are ordering, consider getting two sizes up. One size up was not enough for us.

    mamahen
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2020 Nice quality, great fit !

    5 Review stars By JoJoWang_IrvineRealtor

    My daughter love the suite, fit was spot on and quality is great !! Love this suit we bought 2 of the same suit just different color and so glad I did when it was on sale.

    JoJoWang_IrvineRealtor
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2020 Size matters

    5 Review stars By Cjm

    As far as I know the product meets my expectations. The sizing chart said I needed a 32 but I ordered a 34 in addition. The 32 is waaaay too small. Would like to try a 36 as the 34 was a bit too snug too.

    Cjm
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2019 Nice Quality

    4 Review stars By Senior swimmer

    Be sure and buy one size up..runs small

    Senior swimmer
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2019 A suit that does the job

    5 Review stars By Sue

    This suit fit right in all the right places. I am an avid lap swimmer and this suit does the job.

    Sue
    Ormond beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Jason

    Overall a great suit, feels thicker than normal suits which is nice but seems to wear well and fits as it should

    Jason
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2019 too small

    2 Review stars By Tina

    I ordered based on my usual size and this was much too small

    Tina
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz