skip to main content
TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 241-260 of 264 Results

4.5 star rating (264 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 264 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2009 I like it!

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    I swim four to five times a week...and wear this suit every time. It fits snug enough to swim well but not so snug that it looks like I am stuffed into it. After a month of use, it still looks and feels brand new.

    swimmer
    Goshen, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2009 Love my Maxback!

    5 Review stars By Anne H.

    I love my maxback. It is my second one of these suits. I swim for fitness, and I am training for the senior olympics. Comfort and fit are very good, and the suit doesn't rub raw at the shoulders like others have. It does run small, however, so get one size larger than you usually would.

    Anne H.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2009 TYR solid Maxback

    3 Review stars By Jamye

    Feels just a little smallish, but they usually stretch out after a few time in the pool. Color really good. I thought the back would be more like the view online, more of a diamond type opening, somewhat smaller opening than what it is. But all things considered, shopping online, when you never really know how it looks or fits... it's very good and I will shop with you again.

    Jamye
    Verona Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2009 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Roberta L.

    Very good and comfortable prodcut. I enjoy wearing it and feel good in it.

    Roberta L.
    Rego Park, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2009 Great Suit for Laps

    4 Review stars By Connie

    I wanted a lap suit that did not have a shelf bra and had higher cut legs for more freedom in laps. The neck is cut high and does not drag in the water. Very good quality at a lower price than Speedo. I thought the fit was right on with the conversion chart.

    Connie
    Middletown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2009 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Erika

    I read all the comments that this would be too small, not the case. Fits great and is an incredible suit, I love it. It motivates me to swim more!

    Erika
    Japan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2009 Solid investment

    4 Review stars By Joseph C.

    My 10-year old daughter swims 3-4 times a week in a swim club and needed a replacement for a less expensive Speedo model. The sizing chart was on the money and she says it is a big step up from her old suit. Time will tell how long it will last. I'm following the instructions which say to just rinse with cold water.

    Joseph C.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2009 great swimsuit

    4 Review stars By swimak

    This suit delivers the extra support I need in the chest and has lots of room to move your arms without pinching. I would recommend it.

    swimak
    alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2009 TYR Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Karen L.

    I have been wearing this tyr swimsuit for many years. It's the best!

    Karen L.
    New York , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2009 very nice suit

    5 Review stars By Katie Hackley

    very nice suit... i use it for lap swimming and swim lessons. it is not too low cut in the front or the back, or too high cut in the legs. a nice simple appropriate suit that suits my needs

    Katie Hackley
    Branford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2009 Love the suit

    5 Review stars By Cindy McManus

    Much prefer the max back for comfort. Will order another one when I need it; will check to see if TYAR offers a 'grab bag' max back---

    Cindy McManus
    Milton, DE.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2009 Great value!

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    Great swimming suit. Feels great! I love the fact that I don't have to adjust the suit every minute. It stays in place so that I can have a fun time swimming with my family. Thanks!

    Jessica
    UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2009 great fit, good coverage, supportive but not restrictive. Very nice.

    5 Review stars By lbj

    Use for weekly swimming for Tri- training. Full lining in very nice.

    lbj
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2009 Perfect Fit if you order one size larger

    5 Review stars By Barbra V.

    I love this suit! I had read reviews before ordering so I ordered one size larger, especially because I have a long torso. Got the size right first time! I love the full lining. No wedgies. I've worn it 2-3 times per week and swim about a mile per swim and so far no fading or stretching. May order another just to have a different color for variety.

    Barbra V.
    Science Hill, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2009 Great exercise suit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    Very comfortable fit, even if you have curves. Generous cut and a no see- through fabric gives it a modest and classic look. Holds up well in chlorine. My favorite suit for daily workouts over the past several years, like a second skin!

    Connie
    Everett Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2008 too small

    2 Review stars By LEA K.

    Tyr seems to run smaller than other suits, especially around the shoulders. tThe bottom portion fits will, but the top was short and too tight.

    LEA K.
    BRUNSWICK, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2008 tyr maxback hands down best

    5 Review stars By m. marshall

    hands down the best product in terms of fit, coverage, support, resistance to chlorine exposure. the only suit i buy.

    m. marshall
    hamilton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2008 Great practic suit.

    5 Review stars By Kara M.

    I got this suit in a 34 and if fits great. I'm 5'9" and about 140lbs if that gives you any idea of how it'd fit you. I love it!!!

    Kara M.
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2008 great fit!

    5 Review stars By Barb S.

    Great fit & comfortable for casual swimming -

    Barb S.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2008 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Leslie

    Suggestion is to order a bigger size. It runs small. I had to send it back twice before i got it right. The size I ended up with was 4 sizes bigger than I thought I needed. Once I got the right size, I love the suit.

    Leslie
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz