skip to main content
TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (182 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 182 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2019 Great quality, runs big

    4 Review stars By Swim mom 05

    I ordered this suit for my daughter per the size chart but it was a little too big when it got here. I should have gone down 1 size.

    My daughter is 5 ft and curvy and sized for a 32 but a 30 would have been better.

    Swim mom 05
    Bowie, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/10/2017 Almost perfect

    4 Review stars By Alex

    I ordered a 32 based on the sizing chart and the suit fits okay, but it’s definitely looser in the water because the material is stretchy so I would recommend ordering a size down for competition. Overall it’s very comfortable and dries quickly.

    Alex
    Southern Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/20/2015 size-down!

    1 Review stars By malleesmom

    Never had a TYR suit go wrong until this one. Fit fine until my swimmer hit the water - then it stretched out. She wore it for warm-up then switched suits for competition. My recommendation - size down. Really disappointed.

    malleesmom
    WHITE BEAR TOWNSHIP, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/31/2013 Returned it.

    3 Review stars By RG

    We liked the fabric and the cut of the suit, but the buttock area was too large for my daughter.

    RG
    grandview, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/25/2013 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Shannon W.

    Looks and feels nice. If you get this for competition and you wear Nike brand you might want to go one size smaller. Nike 28 = Tyr 26 not 28

    Shannon W.
    Vacaville ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/5/2012 Great endurance swim suit

    5 Review stars By Nico

    I really like this swim suit for long distance swimming. It keeps up pretty well and looks great. I bought a couple of more since I liked it so much. It runs a little big and I would recommend to order one size smaller.

    Nico
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/15/2012 color faded after wearing to 3 MEETS!!!

    2 Review stars By Marlin

    I wear this suit too meets, and ONLY meets. After like, 3 meets, the color had faded. I got 1 size too big, but I can still tell it streches out in the waer. The LAST thing you want at a meet. It doesn't move though! I would NOT reccommend this suit.

    Marlin
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/10/2011 It's OK

    3 Review stars By NoName

    Same material as the MaxBack but not as great a fit. Feels too big in the torso even though it's the same size and same material.

    NoName
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/16/2010 Close to perfection

    4 Review stars By CLAUDE & REGINE L.

    not tight enough at the waist band other than that it is a fine product size 36 would be too small and size 38 is a little too loose on the front side

    CLAUDE & REGINE L.
    DULUTH, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2009 Little big

    4 Review stars By Les

    love the color and style, but was a little big.

    Les
    oceanside, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz