skip to main content
TYR Women's Sonoma Isla Bikini Top

TYR Women's Sonoma Isla Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2016 Love the Design

    4 Review stars By KG

    This is a cute top but not very comfortable. I am a 34B/C and ordered a medium. It is very tight around the ribs and I am constantly tugging and adjusting to make sure I'm covered. I think it would work well for someone who is built more narrow/petite through the upper torso. If you have any bust at all, it won't work.

    KG
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2015 Ok but tough fit

    3 Review stars By Slheaton

    Like the style and look of top and it seems well made but had to return size L (what I normally wear) for Xl and it is still a little strange where it hits on back. The front coverage isn't the best for a 36C or larger. I like it for swimming laps and not having to wear 1 piece.

    Slheaton
    Tucson,AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2016 Way too small and tight.

    1 Review stars By Angie

    Fit was several sizes too small. I normally wear a size 8, but I could only get my head and one arm through the holes because the elastic was so tight in the size 8 I ordered. I will be returning it. I was really disappointed.

    Angie
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2015 Sporty

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    This sporty bra top is great if you're an active mom with your kids, like me, and want to have a little more cover up than usual. It comes small so I'm glad I read the other reviews and ordered a bigger size. It's very flattering and comfortable.

    Amanda
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/16/2015 A little weird for larger cup sizes.

    3 Review stars By Steph

    It's a well made bathing suit, but doesn't really have room for larger chests. It squishes my chest downward, because the tightest area is the top. I feel it would be better if the bottom band was tighter and the rest of the suit was looser.

    Steph
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2018 Runs small

    3 Review stars By HMG

    It runs small so I am returning and getting larger size. Very good quality otherwise.

    HMG
    Birmingham AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2018 Cute but snug fit

    3 Review stars By Maui2020

    I love the cut and color of this top. I got a medium and found it much more snug than I like, but tried the large and it was definitely too big. I kept the medium figuring it would stretch out around the band with time. It's definitely a small medium and not as true to size as the medium matching bottom is. I'm a 34B and think a C should probably get the large. But I think it's super cute!

    Maui2020
    Maui, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2016 Little snug

    4 Review stars By Marci C.

    The XL is a little snug for big girls, but I keep in mind that over time, in my experience, suits tend to stretch out a bit after continued use, so that may end up a bonus as I will enjoy it not becoming to loose over time. I very much like the quality of TYR products. The color is very pretty and I plan on wearing this alot this summer as it is HOT in Arizona!!!
    Swimming is one of my favorite things to do all year around:)

    Marci C.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2015 Not good for laps

    1 Review stars By *

    I purchased this for lap swimming. It's cute and fit well when I tried it on. Once your moving and swimming it doesn't stay in place. I had to keep adjusting it. Which is very annoying when your trying to swim laps. And I can't return it because it's been wore in the pool.

    *
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2014 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Ma

    I am a 38c this was Too small. Sent it back

    Ma
    Rolling Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz