skip to main content
TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 2/1/2018 Great swim short!

    5 Review stars By Great shorts!

    These shorts fit perfectly and were the ideal length for me. So far they are holding up very well. I wear these over my swimsuit as I am very modest when swimming at my local gym.

    Great shorts!
    Thibodaux, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2019 Loses form

    3 Review stars By Sara

    I love the length and fit of these shorts. I wear them twice a week to swim at my local gym. They lost shape and fit like a loose pair of shorts after 4 months.

    Sara
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Swim short, navy.

    5 Review stars By TR

    I normally wear a sz 6-8. Ordered med., fits great. Haven’t been in water yet. Love the little zipper pocket.

    TR
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2019 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Useful for lap swimming because it doesn’t ride up or need adjustment as I change strokes. It does stretch with time so I order a size smaller, even though it feels tight at first.

    Pat
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2018 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I love them so much! It is so nice to get to just focus on swimming rather than worrying about my swimsuit riding up or painful razor burn. I got a medium and they fit perfectly with just a bit of stretch!

    Swimmer
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2018 not bad but

    5 Review stars By Hillie

    These were shorter than what I wanted. I knew they were short but they were just TOO short. I bought the medium and they were very very snug. I will return them and get the longer ones in a large instead. The material was great tho!

    Hillie
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2020 Ver small

    2 Review stars By MaryBeth

    I should have listened to the reviews. These swimshorts running extremely small. I wear 12-14 in pants and order the X-large. They looked they could fit a preteen. Quality is decent. I returned them.

    MaryBeth
    Northern Kentuncky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2020 LOVE THEM but definitely size up

    4 Review stars By Snorkeler chick

    I love these swim shorts, especially the pocket! I've worn them several times in both the pool and lakes so far. Great material, slimming profile. They have a drawstring-type elastic waistband in case they are too loose on you, or if they loosen up over time. I'm usually between a size 6 and 8, and I sized up to the 8, but they fit more like a 6. If you are concerned about fit, size up!!!

    Snorkeler chick
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2021 Review

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Swim shorts are great.

    Sandy
    Pewaukee.wi

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2021 Great swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Skc

    These are what I was looking for. The pocket in the center back waistband is long with a 4inch zipper opening. The fabric seems like it will withstand chlorine, it’s very stretchy and fits tight. It is higher in the waist than the pic shows. It fits my true waist.

    Skc
    California

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 Swim Short

    5 Review stars By Janice

    I love them they fit perfect.

    Janice
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2019 Very comfy! True fit!

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    These shorts are very comfortable. The length is perfect too! Not too long and not booty shorts either! I was going on a trip and needed shorts at the last minute and they shipped and arrived just in time.

    Jackie
    Elizabeth, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Way too small

    3 Review stars By Marsha

    I ordered large according to the size chart and was looking forward to the key zip pocket at the back.
    The size they sent was labeled 10-12, but it fit my daughter who wears a size 4-6.
    I will be looking for a different brand

    Marsha
    St Louis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Paulsa

    I wasn’t sure if these swim shorts would work for me when I first purchased them. They are comfortable and easy to slip into. They look great, hopefully will work for me when I swim. That may not be for awhile however. Another pair of board shorts had ties but I like this style much better. It’s nice that they are sun rated at 50 and also have a pocket.

    Paulsa
    Van Nuys, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2019 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Debbi

    I love the length and wonderful fit. If I have to wear a suit in the pool, this is my go-to bottom. Thanks!

    Debbi
    Southern California

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz