skip to main content
TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By SAM

    Purchased this suit for my daughter's summer swim team. Great fit and she loves the feel of the suit when swimming her meets.

    SAM
    Browns Mills, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2017 Fits well, looks good, high quality

    5 Review stars By Saatchirad

    X

    Saatchirad
    The Woodlands, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 This suit fits like a glove. Very well made!

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    Stitching and craftsmanship are really nice and durable.

    Andrea
    Virginia Beach, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2016 New Team Suit

    5 Review stars By Julio

    Great fit and nice price. Shipping was on time as usual, thanks again.

    Julio
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 It was too small even though I followed the measurement instructions

    2 Review stars By Donna

    The material does not have enough give.

    Donna
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 I love it

    5 Review stars By ipixell

    The side "flames" are so great looking. Love this suit

    ipixell
    santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 perfect fit, just as advertised

    5 Review stars By Akdaddo

    This swimsuit is for our daughter. This is her first year on a swim team and now she truly feels a part of the team.

    Akdaddo
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Quality suit

    5 Review stars By Brittany

    These suits really hold up to daily use and swim team!

    Brittany
    Rockville MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 I want another

    5 Review stars By Tori F

    I love how fitting this suite is is has a very cool design and fits perfectly! I have this for one of my competition suites and it works great!

    Tori F
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2014 Nice swit

    4 Review stars By Nonna49

    I've worn TYR swim suits for 20 years, this model is the quality I expect. As a senior recreational lap/distance swimmer, I like the modest cut of the leg. My only complaint, is the demise of 'long torso' swim suits from both TYR and Speedo. Will purchase this suit again.

    Nonna49
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 great team suit

    5 Review stars By blythem

    This is the second Tyr team suit that my daughter has had to buy. (Last year's was a different model.) I really like the quality, fit, and durability. The design looks good on the swimmer too.

    blythem
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2021 Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.

    5 Review stars By Lori

    Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.

    Lori
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Italian Mamma

    Great swimsuit! Fits my daughter perfectly and looks good too. Nicely cut around legs and backside with sufficient material to cover those areas. Highly recommend for swimmers.

    Italian Mamma
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2020 TYR Phoenix Splice Diamondfit

    5 Review stars By Nancy M.

    This suit is very comfortable as long as you follow the size chart for measurements .At 5'5", 135lbs, I ordered the 40 which is perfect. I was concerned that the narrow straps would be too flimsy and wouldn't support my 36C chest but it's fine. No digging in or bouncing around. The colorful side Phoenix pattern is very flattering. I also have the TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit which has wider straps and I think the Diamondfit is even more comfortable. If I needed another suit I would definitely buy another Diamondfit. The color selection is amazing.

    Nancy M.
    Oneida, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2019 Great Team Suit

    5 Review stars By speedboat

    This suit is my team's meet suit. I have worn it to dozens of meets over the past year and it still hasn't worn out. I'm 5'5 and around 145 lbs and i got a size 32 which is snug but perfect for a competition suit.

    speedboat
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2019 Great suit1

    5 Review stars By El

    Great fit.

    El
    North Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2019 Love the suit

    5 Review stars By rbogle

    I have purchased this suit several times. It wears well, and is long lasting for my couple times a week swim.

    rbogle
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2019 Never a disappointment!

    5 Review stars By Gussie

    I always buy TYR, same style, same size, different colors. Works for me.

    Gussie
    Venice FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Swim suits was a perfect fit and great quality.

    5 Review stars By Cassie

    Materials are high quality, fits well and looks great!

    Cassie
    Flanders, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Swim team need

    Fits great, needed for swim team. Quick shipping, great price- beat amazon! Would order again

    Swim team need
    Apex NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz