skip to main content
TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-28 of 28 Results

5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2020 Thick and nicely made but sleeves are very short

    3 Review stars By Lisa H.

    If you have short or normal length arms, this might be a great swim parka for you. The sleeves were 3 inches too short for me.

    Lisa H.
    Glorieta, NM

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2020 Swim coat

    5 Review stars By Jemars

    Ordered medium. Sale tag stated medium. But coat tag large. Too big so sent back with prepaid label. Waiting for medium to be sent.

    Jemars
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/14/2020 TYR Women's Parka

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Very warm. Highly recommend

    Cindy
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2020 Great Parka

    5 Review stars By Ronnie G

    I love this parka. It’s warm and comfy and made so well. I did buy one size too large so I returned it and purchased a smaller version and had my name put on it. Great buy!

    Ronnie G
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2020 Great swim jacket!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    I really like this jacket. The women’s cut is comfortable and flattering, with extra space in all the right areas to accommodate a female figure. Does it’s job and keeps me warm after a swim. My only wish for a change would be a slightly longer length. This finishes right at the knees in the front, slightly longer in back [OPENBRK]which is great for sitting[CLOSEBRK].

    SwimMom
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 love love love infinity love

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    this Jacket is so cool. it is the best swim jacket in regards to warmth in between races. I Love. it.

    Maggie
    San Calos

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Still has not arrived and having trouble tracking.

    5 Review stars By S

    Still has not arrived and having trouble tracking.

    S
    MO

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2019 Daughter Loves it!

    5 Review stars By Bella

    Daughters Water Polo team all want this parka now.

    Bella
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz