skip to main content
TYR Women's Hydra Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Hydra Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2020 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Miss P

    i swim laps a couple days a week and this suit is totally comfortable; no tugging or rising. It's a great print too.
    I am 5'9 and 118 lbs with a very long torso. A 38 fit perfectly.

    Miss P
    Sarasota FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2021 Nice print

    3 Review stars By CD

    I wear sz 40 in speedo and was hopeful this would work but was too small for me. I do love the style of straps and print pattern over a solid. Just didn’t work for me. Need to offer larger sizes for bigger women who are avid swimmers!

    CD
    Channahon, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2021 This suit is super comfy, feels great in the water and I love the pattern!

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    I’m 5’11” and got the size 40, which fits great. I’m a little busty, so the pattern minimizes that. I love this suit and bout three of them!

    Lynn
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2020 Good suit

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    Nike and Speedo don't last very long. Their shoulder straps are thin and the elastic breaks way too soon. This has thicker shoulder straps that should last longer. I am tall and thin, and most suits don't have a long enough torso. This seems to almost meet the need.

    swimmer
    Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 Comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Hil

    I was looking for a competition suit that didnt dig into my neck and shoulders. This suit is tight without being constricting.

    Hil
    Chico ca

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2020 Well-fitting suit

    5 Review stars By Staying in My Baltimore Lanes

    This suit is a good ratio of polyester and spandex so it fits snugly but not uncomfortably. The material looks like the suit will last well given my nearly daily one hour swims. Color ranges are attractive too (I bought the purple). Other good features are the wide straps and modest leg coverage.

    Staying in My Baltimore Lanes
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2020 great suit

    5 Review stars By Fins

    Enjoy this suit's pattern and can always count on TYR suits to be true to size and fit every time.

    Fins
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Great fitting suit

    5 Review stars By Cara

    This suit is comfortable and fits well. The color is bright and beautiful. I highly recommend this suit whether you are training for a race or just lounging at the pool!

    Cara
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Lightweight nice fit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I like the wider straps- it is more comfortable and supportive

    Swim Mom
    Saint Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2020 Great fitting suit

    5 Review stars By Karen

    This suit is great for swimming laps

    Karen
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz