skip to main content
TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Glacial Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2020 Great fit and coverage!

    5 Review stars By Yswimmer

    This is my go-to suit - I love the full coverage, and the material is nice and thick. I’m 5’2 / 130-135 and the 38 fits perfectly.

    Yswimmer
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2020 Very snug fit

    4 Review stars By Helen

    Beautiful color! I’m 5’ 7” and weigh 137 lbs. I wear a size 6 in regular clothing. Swimsuit-buying always feels like a crap shot, especially when the different brands seem to all fit a little differently. I ordered the 34 and it is VERY snug. I consider getting into it part of my warm-up😜 I’m keeping it because they usually stretch a little. Next time I’ll get the 36. High-quality material that I expect will last a long time.

    Helen
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2019 Great fit, beautiful suit!

    5 Review stars By LisaChrissy

    I swim every day and this suit hold everything in all the right places without being confining. Leg openings are perfect. First time I’ve purchased a suit that is less than 100% polyester so we will see how it holds up!! Loving it so far!

    LisaChrissy
    Ontario Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Perfection

    5 Review stars By Trekker

    Well made! Fits exactly like it should. I want to order another as I swim everyday. But I can’t decide on the color! The red is GORGEOUS!!

    Trekker
    New jersey

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2019 Team swim wear

    5 Review stars By Seimmers

    The swim suit was the right size, color, and design as order. Daughters swim team uses them daily and they hold up wonderful

    Seimmers
    New castle

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 Excellent Suit

    5 Review stars By Out and About in LIberty

    It's nice to have a suit that covers your butt! I am a 68 year old Masters Swimmer and it's hard to find the balance between an old lady suit and a high school thong. This one does the job. Plus the long lasting fabric is a plus for multiple swims in a week.

    Out and About in LIberty
    Liberty, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2021 Love TYR Suits

    5 Review stars By Swimmer 66

    TYR suits are the only ones that consistently fit me well in all of the important areas. This suit did not disappoint and I love the colors and pattern. As a lap swimmer who spends 3+ hours per week in the water, I expect this suit to last for at least 9 months in the grueling indoor chlorine before I need to replace it.

    Swimmer 66
    Bethlehem, OA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2021 Quite small for measurements; not a lot of coverage

    2 Review stars By Jen

    I used the measurement chart, but could barely fit into the suit. Despite being a fuller coverage suit, it still was very open in the back and not flattering. Appreciated the easy return on this one.

    Jen
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2021 Perfect for aqua exercise

    5 Review stars By Lamedoc

    Love the thick straps and the close fit for an exercise suit. The cute fabric is a plus.

    Lamedoc
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Hard to evaluate something I haven’t received. It is very frustrating that my item has not arrived. I know you informed me it was delayed. But then hype kept sending notices that there were sales items I could order and receive before Christmas.

    Ann
    Little Rock AR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz