skip to main content
TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (194 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 194 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2018 too tight

    4 Review stars By pool swimmer

    I (also) like this suit very much but I've tried 3 sizes and each is just too small/tight.

    pool swimmer
    New York City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Sul

    Runs a little small. Great quality. Like the high fit in chest/ neck area. Bought size 26 for a 10 year old.

    Sul
    Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2016 Too Small

    4 Review stars By Hopper Mom

    I had to send it back because it ran smaller than what the chart said. The look was nice as well as the feel of the suit just not tru to size. I really think if I order another one it will be two sizes larger:-/

    Hopper Mom
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2015 I had to send this suit back -- too small, warned not to try to exchange.

    3 Review stars By Catherine

    Can't rate because wasn't able to use the product. It turned out to be too small. Not sure what L means in the sizing chart, but if it means "long," I suspect a L32 would fit. However, was told I couldn't exchange because products move too fast on this web site. Ended up going to a local store and getting a pretty good substitute for less money. However, I do like TYR suits and wish I could have exchanged the one I got.

    Catherine
    Atascadero, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2012 runs small

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    runs small, neck line also comes up high on neck, but makes a great racing suit if you want small and tight...my little one liked it but nmy older one said it was narrow & small in the chest area.

    Swim mom
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2012 awesome suit

    4 Review stars By Julie

    I got it for christmas and it is kind of tight to get on and the neck is a little. Otherwise it was a awesome suit and i will wear it for regionals.

    Julie
    chicago,IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2011 review of Fusion Aeroback 2 suit

    2 Review stars By Karin I.

    Everything about this suit is great except the straps have zero give right under my scapula actually was rubbed and sore at the end of a very long swim .I chose not to wear this suit at my recent 10k ow swim due to that feature.It fits great everywhere else except across the back under scapula.

    Karin I.
    Southampton, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2011 Decieving size

    3 Review stars By Amanda F.

    very small. almost youth size. Would have loved to keep this suit, but just wouldn't fit. I wore another suit in the same size, and it fit great. Sadly I must return this lovely suit.

    Amanda F.
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2011 Runs small

    2 Review stars By h2k2mom

    My daughter normally wears a 26 racing suit. She put this on before a race and could barely get her arms above her head without the neckline choking her. This really runs small. Beware.

    h2k2mom
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Princess Peach

    Feels small & we sent it back for a size up. Other than that, it's great. My daughter said it fits nice & tight and she loves it. Return process was easy, fast and we received replacement suit quickly.

    Princess Peach
    Sammamish, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2010 TYR Fusion Aeroback 2

    2 Review stars By Swimmer Mom

    Bought this suit for my teen daughter and will have to return it. It's too tight around the shoulders. Seems to be made for a very slim body.

    Swimmer Mom
    Western Mass

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2010 Good product but a bit small on hip

    4 Review stars By Orlando G.

    The feel, texture are great... However, the hip I think is a bit small.

    Orlando G.
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/25/2009 up size

    3 Review stars By roselle p.

    nice suit- go up a size for a better fit.

    roselle p.
    covington, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2009 Nice design cut on this suit.

    4 Review stars By Diane S.

    I did not realize that this suit was unlined when I ordered it. It is made of a really nice fabric and desgn but had to send it back for one that suited me for my age. If I was in my 20's I would have kept it!

    Diane S.
    North Tonawanda, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz