TYR USA Latex Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
TYR USA Latex Swim Cap

TYR USA Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 7/20/2012 Nice cap for the price

    3 Review stars By Dave

    Sons loves it because it has the flag.  It's a descent cap for the price though.  I will buy one again.

    Dave
    Everett,WA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2016 Great, but untimely.

    2 Review stars By Russ

    Took too long to arrive. Did not get to use it for the event I needed it for.

    Russ
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2016 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Shell

    My daughter wanted to b an Olympic swimmer so this was the cap she wanted. She is also on the swim team so it worked out great.

    Shell
    Wittenberg,WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 Latex is delicate - get silicone for more usage

    3 Review stars By Guy

    Headlines says it all. I was in a rush to get the flag for my kid that I forgot to review and find out what I would have really gotten if I had time to shop. Christmas. Glad its over.

    Guy
    Collegeville

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2014 Latex

    2 Review stars By Fair

    Figured out latex is difficult to deal with. My son loved the design did not like the latex

    Fair
    St. Louis mo

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2014 Worth the Price

    3 Review stars By tugTerry

    Bought this for my husband for a trip overseas, pool at the resort required everyone to wear a swim cap. He did not mind wearing it!

    tugTerry
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2014 Latex swim cap

    1 Review stars By Richard F.

    I have a normal size head, but I couldn't get the cap on my head. I also have short hair. There is just no stretching of the material. I think silicone material would be better.

    Richard F.
    Freehold, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2012 Great cheap cap for lap swimmers

    4 Review stars By AdGirlSara

    I swam competitively for ten years and bought this cap to do some exercising in our complex's lap pool. It gets the job done, hasn't split yet, and is a normal latex cap. I've had latex caps that were thinner than normal ones, and I would say this one has a good thickness to it.

    AdGirlSara
    Falls Church, Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2012 Go USA!

    5 Review stars By FishWoman

    As expected, a gift for my neice who is an up and coming superstar!

    FishWoman
    Evergreen, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2012 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Toni F.

    Was exactly like what I expected.

    Toni F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2012 fits great comfortable to wear, keeps water out

    5 Review stars By drew d.

    quick delivery, keeps head warm,dry, and fits very well. like the style and design. Thanks swim outlet!

    drew d.
    moorpark, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2011 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Mouse

    The swim cap starting turniing a little yellow in places after only two uses.

    Mouse
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2011 U-S-A, U-S-A.

    5 Review stars By poi

    love these caps. most of the USA flag caps are of good thick quality material, something that I prefer versus the thinner, finer cap.

    poi
    MN

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2009 Fun

    4 Review stars By Paul

    Does the job. USA cute and rises the rating a half star

    Paul
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2017 not the best

    2 Review stars By desert swimmer

    i was super excited for this swim cap but when i received it i was disappointed in the quality ever thing it touched smelled like rubber and you are unable to get the smell out of any thing it touches or it self this cap was vary painful to put on or take off i would not recommend it was not worth the money you are better off going with a silicone cap

    desert swimmer
    phoenix AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2017 regular latex cap

    4 Review stars By David A

    for the price here in NY ?, Swim outlet is a steal.......I keep shopping with them !

    David A
    Long Island NY

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Very Happy ~

    5 Review stars By D

    Happy with purchase

    D
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 Great for long haired swimmers, Covers ears

    5 Review stars By Swimchinch

    I''ve used this cap since Jan 2014. Covers my ears even though I have past-the-shoulder length hair. If you are a present or past swimmer, competitive or not, this cap rocks!

    Swimchinch
    Albany, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2014 FANTASTIC for the price!

    4 Review stars By Marcinho Savant

    Great cap... does the job!

    I was a bit nervous about ordering this online, for fit, but it's really great.  My ONLY issue is that the logo, and other graphics are already fading, or wearing off.  It has been only two weeks... but for the price, I can cope!  Great product.  Pleased!

    Marcinho Savant
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2014 Really Fine Product!

    4 Review stars By "AquaMar-Mar"

    Everything I needed, wanted and expected.  And, for the price, you just cannot beat it!  My swim club wanted $15 BUCKS for a swim cap... but I'm not on the TEAM!

    I think it's worth it to dry it off before putting it in your swim bag.

    SwimOutlet!  You guy's rock!  VERY PLEASED!

    "AquaMar-Mar"
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz