skip to main content
TYR Ultralight Swim Snorkel

TYR Ultralight Swim Snorkel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/7/2015 New to training Snorkels ... this one is a great buy!

    5 Review stars By Abby Witt with Desert Thunder Aquatics

    My daughter is almost 11 and this works perfectly for her, apparatis not too big for the mouth and perfect snorkel length out of the water while she swims. (JR snorkel would be too short) She is new to the snorkel, so it took a few laps to get the breathing technique without the water up the nose to work like it is supposed to work. But that was all user error, not the snorkel. The TYR Snorkel works great, she loves it and so far, albeit new, it is holding up well in these last two weeks of practices. The mesh bag that comes with it is great for protection and keeping the tip pieces together when she doesn't use them. This is a great product - keep up the quality work TYR!

    Abby Witt with Desert Thunder Aquatics
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Coach

    This snorkel works great. The different pieces for the different distances help considerably with the breathing. My son loves it and uses it every day.

    Coach
    Palm City

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 Tyr snorkel

    5 Review stars By Yaffa

    Have been using it daily for a year now and enjoyed it immensely.
    It stays on and does not 'integrate'. Does not let water easily in and does not tilt sideways on my head!!!
    Actually I intend buying some for all my grandchildren..

    Yaffa
    Mo

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2015 TYR Snorkel

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    I have neck issues and this snorkel allows me to swim freestyle without turning my neck to breath. Love it!

    Lisa
    Cave Creek, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2015 One of my best equipment investments

    5 Review stars By Ben Jones

    Very light, comfortable. Really helping me hone in on my stroke mechanics.

    Ben Jones
    New Bedford, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Fantastic and very light weight

    5 Review stars By Crow

    My son love it !!!

    Crow
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2015 Good for training

    5 Review stars By DFW

    Ideal to train techniques

    DFW
    DFW

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2014 Snug snorkel - great for working out

    5 Review stars By Karen Holloway-Adkins

    I bought this snorkel because my previous one moved around too much (wider bore too). This one is stream-lined much better and doesn't move around when I pick up the pace or flip turn.

    Karen Holloway-Adkins
    Indialantic, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz