skip to main content
TYR Team Sprint Goggle

TYR Team Sprint Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2018 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Exactly what I was hoping for lap swim visability

    Swimmer
    Bedford TX

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2019 great little goggles!

    5 Review stars By Val

    I have a small, narrow face and many goggles leak at the sides. I've used these for many years and they work great for me. I usually have a clear pair for indoors and a tinted pair for outside. They last reasonably long considering the chlorine and use. They are also a great price. Perfect for me!

    Val
    Kensington MD

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2016 Great Shape for Small Female Faces

    5 Review stars By daisy

    i have tried many goggles. high price doesn't necessarily represent a good goggle. these goggles are a thrifty buy... and... work GREAT... especially... if you have a small hard to fit face shape. they keep the water out... what a treat!

    daisy
    long island

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 Great goggle!,Great price!

    5 Review stars By ronnie

    I love these goggles, they last, not to small, not to big,not to expensive and they keep the water out of you eyes.

    ronnie
    sacramento

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Great goggle-good price

    5 Review stars By Whidbey Island night swimmer

    I love this goggle! I have a roundish face and eyes and this is the only one I have found that does not let water in.

    Whidbey Island night swimmer
    W.I. Wa.

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2013 works great!!

    5 Review stars By eutetico

    works great!

    eutetico
    florida

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2020 My fav goggles!

    5 Review stars By Marianne

    I have used these goggles for years;super simple without "bells and whistles". Comfortable and affordable. I wouldn't buy anything else!

    Marianne
    CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Tyr goggles

    Fogged up a bit
    Should have bought anti- fog liquid

    Tyr goggles
    Anacortes WA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2019 Best value and no raccoon eyes.

    5 Review stars By Michael Jackson

    Cheap and good.
    Don’t fear losing them or having them stolen.
    Bring back foam liners!!!

    Michael Jackson
    Oakland

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2019 TYR Team Spirit Goggle

    5 Review stars By SJ

    These are perfect for me , I love the silicone edges, they are comfortable. So glad these were available still, they are hard to find.

    SJ
    Flagstaff AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2018 Comfort and Excellence

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    Love the fit and comfort. The foam rubber gasket is very comfortable yet water tight.

    Jeff
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2018 Best goggles!!

    5 Review stars By MillerB

    I have been using these goggles for the last 11 years. The foam is comfortable, goggles stay clear, and at this price are unmatched!

    MillerB
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2018 The ONLY goggles I will wear!

    5 Review stars By swim4ever

    I have 5 pairs, smoky for outdoor swims, blue for indoor swims. These goggles are very comfortable, the fit my face perfectly. They are easy to adjust for a great fit.

    swim4ever
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2017 Great little pair of goggles....

    5 Review stars By HiPlainsDrifter

    a nice and very reasonable pair of goggles. they get the job done.

    HiPlainsDrifter
    Wyoming

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz