TYR Team Check Racer Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Team Check Racer

TYR Team Check Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2015 Really Impress !!

    5 Review stars By Keith...A Changing :)--

    Really like that navy and gold plus the navy and orange which remind me of mine favor college team Miami Hurricanes down in the south rim and just be proud of these colors bring.

    Keith...A Changing :)--
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2015 Suit fine, but...

    3 Review stars By Swimmomof3

    We ordered a green one a month or so ago that my son really liked. Said it was very comfortable. So, when the blue one went on sale, I ordered 2 more. The sizing is very inconsistent. Green one fine, both blue ones are teeny tiny, one much smaller than the other... Yikes! Hide your eyes tiny... However, he still says it is very comfortable and the green one has held up to quite a bit of chlorine and pool time. I kinda wish the blue ones would 'grow' as the chlorine wears them down, but that's not going to happen because these suits are made for hours and hours of training.

    Swimmomof3
    The south

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2014 Fits well

    5 Review stars By BA

    One of my favorite suits I have ever bought. I feel very confident when I wear it at my gym. Fits very well, which is what I look for when I purchase suits. Keep making great suits Tyr because I will keep on buying them.

    BA
    Tucker, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2013 Made his day!

    5 Review stars By Lawrence C.

    My son has been swimming competitively for the last 5 years. He always swam using Speedo equipment up until now. He's very pleased with colour, fit and performance of his first TYR swim suit. The delivery of the package was on time and in excellent shape..

    Lawrence C.
    Ottawa Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 TYR Team Check Racer

    5 Review stars By Diana M.

    It fit well. My grandson is on a competitive swim team and likes the way it fits and especially likes the way it looks.   It is made of good quality material.  We are very happy with the product.

    Diana M.
    Red Bluff, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 TYR junkie

    5 Review stars By Luis O.

    I bought this suit to wear for dual meets as a team suit because they had it in my colleges colors (navy/gold) it's really good light weight and good as a dual meet or practice suit. When I'm at invites I use the tyr tracer light

    Luis O.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2017 Quality

    5 Review stars By William

    Nicely made quality product

    William
    Glenview

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 DRIES REALLY FAST

    5 Review stars By Bob

    I LOVE THIS SUIT! it dries super fast even when I leave it in my bag. don't know how long it will last I have only used it for a month but it is a very stylish suit and I love that it dries so quickly

    Bob
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Go up one size

    4 Review stars By Spandex by jake

    Nice suit but runs smaller (less stretch) due to anti-Chlorine material.

    Spandex by jake
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2015 Too small

    2 Review stars By Jen

    My son has just transitioned to wearing "briefs" to swim in and is still somewhat self-conscious about it.  He sized up going from a jammer to a brief and that worked well for the first 2 suits he tried.  We then ordered this one and it is considerably smaller and not wearable.  Unfortunately, this is a "final sale" item so we can't exchange/return it.

    Jen
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2015 whoa that was fast shipping

    5 Review stars By wyndymomx3

    Perfect fit ordered on Thursday delivered on Monday! Great fit great price great shop.

    wyndymomx3
    Lowell Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2014 Great suit for daily laps

    5 Review stars By Michaelontheprairie

    True size, comfortable fit. Fast drying suit. great way to show school colors in a unique pattern....love that Orange and Blue in any form.....

    Michaelontheprairie
    Champaign , Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2014 One and done

    1 Review stars By swimmersheldon

    Used this suit for a meet last weekend.  After warm ups and one race this suit stretched out to twice its size.  I bought it 2 sizes two small for racing.  It fit tight until I got in the water.  I have been competitive swimming for 20 years and coaching for 8 and I can say this is the worst suit ever.  I would not recommend this product to anyone looking for a race suit or a suit that you would want to last more than a few practices.

    swimmersheldon
    Woodland, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz