skip to main content
TYR Swim Shades Mirrored

TYR Swim Shades Mirrored Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2018 Look great but blurs vision underwater

    5 Review stars By Kit

    I bought the multi color version. I had to go back to my old google style because these googles make things look smaller and have some kind of strange optical quality that changes what you see in each eye when under water by a slight angle. I could see perfectly when I had my head above water with these googles, but not underwater. Had to return them.

    Kit
    Cleveland

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2018 Swim Shades

    5 Review stars By George

    Great swim product! The mirrored lens allows you to even float without the sun burning into your eyes. Great construction and waterproof seal. Easily adjustable for fitting perfectly.

    George
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2018 SWAG

    4 Review stars By Saltheafrosurfer

    These goggles are cool looking, they adjust easily and it works great underwater. Wouldn’t recommend these goggles for diving and hard contact in the water.

    Saltheafrosurfer
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2014 Great Goggles for Most Part

    3 Review stars By D.K.

    Really cool design. Also never fog up and can see the whole distance of the pool clearly. Only bad thing is that the straps and tightening system is a little weak. You constantly have to be tightening them. Other than that they are pretty "swag".

    D.K.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Beautiful blue tint

    4 Review stars By Barbara

    Cool looking & the lens is a tranquil blue view of the world... It is very stiff, not for a small face

    Barbara
    CA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2020 Love 💘 these goggles

    5 Review stars By Leeann

    sunglasses and goggles in one. No glare, very clear, doesn't fog up.

    Leeann
    kauai

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2018 Love!

    5 Review stars By Becca

    Love these goggles for open water or pool swimming!

    Becca
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2018 Son loves these !

    5 Review stars By Marie

    My son loves these!

    Marie
    Shelby Township, Mi

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz